Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Медан Петісах, Медан, Індонезія 20114 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Asean International Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Asean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Asean International Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Asean International Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелю Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Басейн
Asean International Hotel Медан - Фойє Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Медан Петісах Кількість номерів: 218
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний
Ціна-якість:
6,6
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
6,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (249)
Відсортувати за:
Cheang K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 26 червня 2015 р.
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Adi S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 10 червня 2015 р.
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Sanjayvarman R. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 10 червня 2015 р.
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Suria D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 1 червня 2015 р.
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Faisal B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 5 квітня 2015 р.
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 29 березня 2015 р.
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 18 березня 2015 р.
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 13 березня 2015 р.
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 1 березня 2015 р.
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 20 лютого 2015 р.
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5,7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Asean International Hotel МеданAsean International Hotel Медан - Конференц-залAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барAsean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюAsean International Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюAsean International Hotel Медан - Інтер’єр готелюAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - БасейнAsean International Hotel Медан - ФойєAsean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C06