Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Медан Петісах, Медан, Індонезія 20114 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Конференц-зал Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Басейн Asean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Asean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Asean International Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-бар Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала
Asean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна зала Asean International Hotel Медан - Ресторан Asean International Hotel Медан - Зручності Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Вітальня Asean International Hotel Медан - Вхід
Розміщення: Медан Петісах Кількість номерів: 218
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,7

із 207 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
6,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,0
Усі відгуки (207)
Indarjit S. Група Malaysia, 22 березня 2014 р.
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 16 лютого 2014 р.
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 2 лютого 2014 р.
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 11 грудня 2013 р.
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Група Malaysia, 1 грудня 2013 р.
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 24 листопада 2013 р.
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 17 листопада 2013 р.
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 15 листопада 2013 р.
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 2 листопада 2013 р.
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 31 жовтня 2013 р.
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8,3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Asean International Hotel МеданAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - Конференц-залAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - БасейнAsean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаAsean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаAsean International Hotel Медан - Паб/Коктейль-барAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаAsean International Hotel Медан - Танцювальна залаAsean International Hotel Медан - РесторанAsean International Hotel Медан - ЗручностіAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - ВітальняAsean International Hotel Медан - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3C06