Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1170 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,3
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7

Mathias R. з Норвегія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
To huge for the Management to handle
The location, size of the room and the kids loved the Spaghetti Bollo.
Could be a really good hotel probably even 5 star but the Management can not really handle the size of the hotel with the maintenance that comes with that.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Tee H. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Excellent value for money!
Location, lanscape and room size
It is pleasant stay with all of our family enjoyed
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Fresley J. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Comfortable yet peaceful,friendly staff n tidyroom
1.The pool n beach view 2.Comfortable 3.Awesome food
Terrific n looking forward to stay in again
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2015

Ismadi N. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
O.k
Location
o.k and comfort.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015

GARY K. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Nice view but lack of maintenance
Sea view, swimming pool, near sarawak cultural village
Previously stayed at damai puri 21/2 years ago. Serounding view still very nice but unfortunately room lack of maintenance. Seem like we were here ~10years ago? Staffs performance also unsatisfactory. Not smiling and give many excuses when ask for help. What a waste nice balinese style hotel with such a great sea view...
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2015

Sarah L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
A bit dissappointed
Front counter staff very accommodable & friendly.
I did not expect the hotel to be so run down compared to few years back. There were a few things in need of repair e.g. roof shade, children pool slide, etc. The pool was a bit dirty with leaves and sand. Pillow and bedding have dusty smoky smell on them.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2015

FARAH R. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Overpriced & not as expected
kids pool
booked a junior suite with a connecting room for my kids(5yo & 1.5yo) & my maids. The room wasnt as expected especially the junior suite. Both rooms are not well maintained n smelly. Another big disappointment is the foods, very limited and no variety/choice. The only good thing about this resort is their kids' pool which can be considered as 'new', other than that, i personally think that its overpriced & not to the expectation.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015

Nicolaas H. з Нідерланди
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Location, pool, beach
Very fine, but hotel feels a bit run down, bathrooms, beds, poolside sun shades need overhaul. Friendly staff, but no service provided whatsoever, no transport, no beach gear, no maps, no info
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015

Tamara S. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

Chieng N. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015