arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1020 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1020 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

joy S.
Філіппіни
04 квітня 2013
its very relaxing
the friendly staff, their child friendly swimming pool and the spacious room

Maria V.
Філіппіни
04 квітня 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back
Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.

thomas L.
США
04 квітня 2013
Very relaxing short vacation in a superb resort.
The staffs are very accomodating, our room was very spacious and clean, and the resort itself is very relaxing, indeed wonderful!

Trinidad A.
Філіппіни
04 квітня 2013
a luxury hotel with a nice, friendly staff
very good staff and rooms. Food is also good but too pricey.

Jerebel E.
Бельгія
03 квітня 2013
Very nice hotel but the food is too expensive
The lagoon, nearby the ocean and friendly staff
When we arrive in the hotel we thought they will give us a wet towel but it didn't happen.We love the lagoon just like we're in the Paradise. The room was so big and the bathroom as well. I like the bed and the big of pillows. A Very nice surroundings, free ride with the cab around the hotel. Nice presentation at night but the only thing we dont like is the food coz it was really too expensive. Its ok if we pay much as long it is worthed but pity it was not.

Shelly N.
Філіппіни
02 квітня 2013
Relaxing
Variety of activities, hospitality of the staff and good food
My family had a memorable stay because we tried different activities. The place is also very relaxing. The staffs are hospitable and friendly. The food is expensive but taste good.

brad M.
Австралія
22 березня 2013
over priced not a five star resort at all
spa, pools, leaving
When we arrived to check in was told, the room i had booked wasn't the same as listed here on Agoda we booked a lagoon side room but we where placed in a room called under tree cottage U>T>02 the bath room floor was covered in pebbles slat stone and had a tree in the middle of the room with a open top in the roof allowing mosquitoes in the room at night. The food ( buffet)was cold over priced for what it was. My wife enjoyed the spa . I would not stay at this resort again nor would i recommend it over priced and not value for money

Martha P.
Канада
16 березня 2013
Romantic and relaxing resort
Clean, spacious, luxurious surroundings

SEWOON N.
Південна Корея
14 березня 2013
Beautiful hotel but food overpriced
Beautiful lagoons, good fun for the kids

Cheuk W.
Гонконг
07 березня 2013
nice hotel with beautfiul view
the hotel has a private beach
The hotel facilities are very great, especially they have a lot of water sports and a private beach. The staff is very nice and friendly. The swimming pool are clean and nice but you can only get the towel with the vouchers, which are a bit inconvenient but still acceptable. The restaurants in the hotel offer various kinds of food and the best one is Fuji.