arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 4170 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 4170 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Sylvia N.
Сінгапур
18 лютого 2013
Totally crappy hotel
Location
The location was great, however this is the only pros of the hotel and following are the cons which far surpass the cons. This will definitely be my last stay with the hotel. Paid for Club room which mentions complimentary minibar however the only items thats available are 2 cans of beer and 4 cans soft drinks! I am appalled as that wasn't the standard minibar any seasoned traveller would be expecting. The service on arrival at hotel was another experience to speak about. No conceige to assist with baggage until i got to the reception and was simply directed to the club floor on 17 for check in. I was alone with my young child of 3 lugging all my luggage at past 10pm in the night. Through out my stay when i needed a taxi, no bellboy or anybody ever bothers to assist! This is definitely something really new to me and i had to source for my transport! This is my first stay with the hotel and definitely the last i will ever set foot in.

salomon S.
Бельгія
18 лютого 2013
Great location but small rooms;
Location
I checked in a deluxe that was not even tiny (1300) but minuscule. Couldn't open the side drawers completely. Furthermore bathroom was really outdated. Room service was fine, food standard.

Yap B.
Малайзія
18 лютого 2013
Old hotel but great location
newly renovated rooms are pleasing to the eyes
Tried calling the reception many times but nobody picked up perhaps due to group check in on the same day. Otherwise we had quite an excellent stay. Look forward to its new room again.

Evana J.
Індонезія
18 лютого 2013
Great hotel with excellent services
Excellent services
The hotel is very near from orchard MRT station, it only takes 5 minutes walk from the hotel to the station. If you wanna take, the bus station is just in front of the hotel. So you can go everywhere easily. There are many restaurants, shops along the street near the hotel. One of the best things from this hotel is their services. They even provided us an early check-in because we arrived there at 9 in the morning. So, beside getting a warmth welcome, we also had a great lunch at black angus restaurant inside the hotel. Just Fantastic !

Thuy L.
В'єтнам
18 лютого 2013
Good location
Good food
The location of this hotel is good,Many shopping center near the hotel, you can walk for shopping on Orchard Road, the sevice is nice, the food of this restaurant is delicious, If you need a family room for 4 people , I suggest this Hotel. Moreover,you can book the city tour at the hotel. it take about 20 minutes to the airport. I put them 8.0 point.

isti Z.
Індонезія
17 лютого 2013
great location
nice services
so easy to go everywhere for business and for pleasure. nice room, but quite old. clean room, so far was great.

Matthew R.
Канада
16 лютого 2013
Fantastic hotel in a great location
Shopping
the hotel was fantastic. it is located in a great location along orchard road where there is a ton of high end shopping. it has a great tour desk in the hotel and is in a good location to get around to tourist spots that are not included in the tours by taxi. the hotel breakfast was a little disappointing, but i got there late so that was likely part of the issue.

Siti S.
Сінгапур
14 лютого 2013
Awesome stay... Enjoy the service...
Comfy room
Comfy room..very cosy and accessible to the orchard road

Jonathan T.
Сінгапур
14 лютого 2013
Great hotel with nice decorations
Big and comforaable
Easy accessible and nice hotel room. Great hotel decorations. Located in the heart of Singapore with many shopping malls and attractions

hasni M.
Сінгапур
14 лютого 2013
Nice little hotel with a great pool
Near Orchard Rd
Very quick and painless check-in. Room size okay with big flat screen tv and a balcony. Very clean but small toilets. Recommended for families and business travellers due to hotel location and facilities.