Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1042 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1042 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Jane E. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013

Joanne B. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013

Luke B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2013

Tricia C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Excellent service - excellent location
1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2013

Pei T. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great budget hotel on the outskirt of Old Quarter
Centrally located, Size of room, Computer in room
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013

Denise P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.
Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013

Anthony M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice hotel but very disappointed
location, wifi, room
Booked two nights at the Aquarious leagend, upon returning to our room for the second night we were advised that the hotel was full and we were to be relocated to a sister hotel around the corner. The hotel we were moved to was not up to the standard of the Aquarious legand and not what we paid for.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2013

katherine T. з Азербайджан
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2013

Kriselle D. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good budget hotel in old quarter
Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2013

MARK P. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013