Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1041 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1041 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

zhijian Z. з Китай
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
manager very kinkly
food,bed,clean
very good .quickly check in and check out,and room is very clean.also the room is a little small.food is very good.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2013

Li A. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Good Location for food but not so for shopping
Clean, BIg rooms, Customer service is good
Enjoyable. Not the best location for food and shopping but its slightly away from the main quarters make it quieter.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2013

JONG F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
A very pleasant stay with Aquarius
Fast check in, attentive staff and safe environment
The check in was extremely fast as the front desk is already expecting us. The bell boy was very careful with our luggages and the service was genuine. The reception was nicely furnished and there is ample space to rest upon reaching the hotel from the airport. The only set back is the slow elevator, but then again who's in a rush?
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013

JONG F. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
An excellent hotel choice!
Centrally located, near food area, easy transport
The stay was very comfortable, with very pleasant first contact from the front desk personnel. Speaking very fluent English, the staff welcome us and make sure we are comfortable with the assigned room. He then proceeded to orientate us on the hotel as well as the nearby areas. This is an excellent choice!
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013

Beni S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Enjoy it so much.
Clean, Comfort, and Worth for Money
I stayed in this hotel two night, and at the beginning the put me in the wrong room, but the staff reacted quick and provide me with the room I deserved. Good choice if you want to explore the old quarter.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2013

Tristan K. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Budget hotel for fuss free travellers
Budget, clean, comfortable
It was overall an ok stay considered the price we paid for. Location was good, close to many nice cafes. The only vibes were that pillows were too high and hard, rooms were kept clean by housekeeping everyday although they didn't changed the bath mats. Services were good and they always do try their best to help, always polite and smiley!
Переглянуто 26 липня 2013

jaturapat T. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
best service for this price rate
friendly staff, cheap price, location
We booked this hotel but when we were there the receptionist moved us to other hotel but all services are good.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2013

Kristian N. з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Centrally located and friendly staff
Friendly staff and the hotel is centrally located
Small room without a window. Fine for sleeping but if you plan to relax in your room I would make sure there was a window. Helpful and friendly staff.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2013

Xin C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
not perfect but nice
fast internet, helpful staff and comfortable bed
The water supply in our room was cut off in the night. We complained to the staff and they gave quick response. after 10 minutes, the problem was resolved. On the next morning until we checked out, the electricity in the whole hotel was cut off due to the electric circuit fixing outside the hotel. overall, the staff were passionate and helpful. There is a laptop in our room to access fast internet. The washroom is small and clean. The bed is large and comfortable. However, we could not see any view from our windows since one of them is facing the corridor and the other one is very small with a narrow view to the alley behind the hotel.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2013

Stacey W. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Great value great location
Staff, location, price
They treated me like a princess! Just loved my stay there!
Переглянуто 19 липня 2013