Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 588 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 588 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Angela H. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2013

ANASTASIA P. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013

binh N. з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

John K. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013

KAHARRY J. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI
Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2013

NAM N. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
It was a pleasant stay
Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2013

Lauren P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel
The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2013

Chien C. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
A nice hotel
Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2013

mary H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
comfortable and convenient
staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2013

desmon G. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
hard to find hotel
near to lake and near to culturer market
the hotel was ok, however, it is hard to get a taxi that know how to get there. We have a hard time as we have changes 3 x taxi driver in order to there to the hotel for check in. The hotel overall is clean, and is near to the culturer market where can visit and walk around.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: