Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 229 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 229 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,1
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Pieter B. з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Vriendelijk familie hotel
Friendly staff Good internet In old Quarter
Friendly hotel everything went well. Exit airport Hanoi, then right 100 mtr for Hanoi city busno 17 (7000vnd). Bus 17 brings you to Long Bien busstation, in 80 minutes. From Long Bien busstation its a 20 min walk to the hotel. The family staff is willing to help you white whatever you needs are. Good internet.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013

Florinel T. з Румунія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
very nice
Very nice staff, good location, clean
Clean, early check-in, free luggage storage for days, a place to shower after that, the best staff we’ve ever met. The rooms are big and very clean, but the best thing ever is the staff. The owner is a young family and they are the best hotel staff we’ve met. Firstly, we arrived before 6 am, we wake him up and he was not upset at all, more than that, he offered us a place to rest until our room was free and gave us all the information we needed about the city&tours.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2013

Kathleen M. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great budget spot!
Clean, cheap and great hospitality
We were really excited to stay here after all the reviews on Agoda. At first we were a bit skeptical because there was a mixup with the room, but it all got sorted out and we had a fantastic stay. The people who run this place are very kind and honest. There isn't too much pressure to book a package with them, and when we did (Halong Bay) we were happy with our tour. They are very honest people and work hard to keep their guests happy. They even gave my husband and I a free ride back to the airport!
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2013

Phua B. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
friendly staffs
friendly staffs, cheap, centrally located
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2013

Brandon T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
superrrrrrrb
affordable , good , central located
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013

Adela P. з Чеська Республіка
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
great place for overnight stay
staff,clean room,location
We stayed in Hanoi advisor for two nights,the staff was great,friendly and helpfull.The standard room was with no window,however it was at least quiet and after long and tiring flight we could get nice sleep.For the second night we were upgraded to better room with Window,it was a bit noisier.The owner recommended us the hotel in Ninh Binh for following night and it was really nice place to stay, He even called us to that hotel and asked whether everything is ok. Really great place to stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013

celeste T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Our stay is this Hotel was totally awesome!!
Very affordable, Clean rooms, Very accommodating Staffs.
Our Stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel was really great! The owner of the hotel even help us to booked tickets going to cambodia and managed to arrange Halong Bay tour with discount. This hotel is very clean and quite. The owner of the hotel as very accommodating and super friendly.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

Michal T. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good place to stay for backpackers
Good location, reasonable value, comfortable room
The room was spacious, with good wifi, TV, refrigerator, and AC. Nice balcony view onto the street in the Old Town of Hanoi. Room was cleaned regularly. The staff was helpful and friendly, and unlike in other guesthouses in Hanoi, did not try to push any tour packages on us. Breakfast was decent. Location was good if you'd like to stay in Hanoi's Old Town section, of course. Value was good, too.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

John B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 29 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
The hosts are amazing -seemed more like a homestay
Warm, friendly and helpful hotel management and staff; hotel location in Old Quarter; budget priced hotel
A great experience the whole month I was there. Hotel managers have turned a basic hotel at a budget price into fond memories of a hotel I will visit again,simply by their warm hospitality and helpful attitude.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013

Raul B. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
The Highlight of my Hanoi Trip
The Staff, the location and the value for money
My stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel is one of the major highlights of my trip in Hanoi. The people who manages the hotel are really lovely and friendly. It feels like I am part of their family during my stay there. I will definitely be back here sootn!
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2013