arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 691 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 691 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Robert B.
США
22 серпня 2015
Nice hotel
Food, staff, location
Very much pleased at how the staff took care of our needs. The room was comfortable. The food was very good, authentic vietnamese... delicious...

HUU N.
В'єтнам
22 серпня 2015
Nice désign and decoration in room. Very clean.
Large room, nice decoration, nice staff
I am confirtable with legacy hotel. Will come back. Love it.

Chee L.
Малайзія
19 серпня 2015
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS
Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.

Ali R.
Індонезія
17 серпня 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi
great staff! very helpful

Huy H.
США
15 серпня 2015
Great place to stay
Room, Staff, Location

Jerald T.
Сінгапур
09 серпня 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Glenn H.
Австралія
09 серпня 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.

Julie B.
США
02 серпня 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.

Evan S.
Великобританія
27 липня 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!

glen C.
Австралія
26 липня 2015
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable