Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 698 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 698 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Chee L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
NICE HOTEL IN THE MIDST OF THE OLD QUARTERS
Easily accessible, friendly staff, comfortable lightings.
It was a last minute booking. We arrived late, but the staff at the front desk was very informative and helpful and even kind enough to offer a free upgrade to our hotel room. We were very exhausted from our trip thus far, and the room that was offered was more than enough to accomodate our needs, COMFORTABLY. Breakfast wasn't half bad either. me and my travel buddy really enjoyed the english breakfast they whipped up for us, before rushing off with a cab the hotel staff have, so willingly, arranged for us beforehand.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2015

Ali R. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi
great staff! very helpful
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2015

Huy H. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great place to stay
Room, Staff, Location
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2015

Jerald T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2015

Glenn H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2015

Julie B. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2015

Evan S. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

glen C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

Anne H. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff
location, staff, service
There is really nothing I didn't like. If I had to find any negative it would only be that the breakfast selection was small however the hotel is a small boutique hotel so they are only catering for a small number of people and this is to be expected. I can't really fault this hotel at all. The staff were amazing and will help in anyway they can. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Location is very very awesome. We would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015

Sammathy L. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Great accommodation with very friendly
Service, location, staff
Accommodation experience was great! Hotel facilities are at it's best. Hotel staff were very professional and room was of very good standard. Localtion was also great for lake and shopping area. I will surely recommend this to my friend.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2015