arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 770 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 770 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Hermedia B.
Філіппіни
29 жовтня 2012
Worth the stay
Clean and Spacious
We book this hotel for its location. It is near the lake, shops, banks, restaurants and most of all, it is only at the back of the water puppet theater show. It is a relaxing and clean hotel. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast is okay, but could be better. (Please add rice on your menu) hehe

Napier L.
Філіппіни
27 жовтня 2012
Best Hotel in Hanoi
great location, near the famous hoan kiem lake and old quarter
Hotel is new, elegant, classy, rooms are big and good breakfast buffet.

Gerard H.
США
10 жовтня 2012
Very nice little hotel
Nice rooms, good internet access, good tv reception and station selection. Nice showers.
Bed was really hard. Bad smell from bathroom drain.

Malcolm S.
Австралія
07 жовтня 2012
great room and great location
friendly staff great location and clean room
Great time in hanoi. Hotel in great location and within walking distance to most things I wanted to see

Joyce Y.
Сінгапур
05 жовтня 2012
Nice location
Staff can speak English well and is helpful
Hotel was ok overall. Do not expect too much of the room. It did not have any view as our booking mentioned and it felt really uncomfortable in the beginning. But we thought that we were not going to stay in the room throughout the day, so it was not too bad. Rooms are quite small but still good enough for 2 persons. Bed was comfortable and clean. TV has good English programmes. Breakfast was ok. There was not much of good shopping in Hanoi itself anyway, but there are many shops around the hotel.

Tan T.
Сінгапур
29 вересня 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Rooms are big and laptop with internet connection
Hotel located in around street shopping area and 5 mins walking distance to the lake and night market. Road side cooffee and food stalls are also found aound the area.

Crystal G.
Австралія
19 вересня 2012
Beautiful suite!! very modern layout.
Right smack bang in the middle of everything
Great location to get to just about anything in the heart of Hanoi. The streets are very confusing but the hotel is absolutely gorgeous. We loved the room it was like being in a modern apartment. The service was great and their english was great too. We stayed at the green mango for a few nights too and we wished we had booked the royal view for the whole trip as the room and hotel was just incredible compared to the green mango which was a budget style hotel.

Than A.
М'янми
18 вересня 2012
Perfect location and tidy room
New and fine furniture, provides Laptop
Nice moment at Hanoi with Royal view hotel, Service are good and perfect. Location is at the old quarter and anywhere can go within short walking distance. Near Hoam Kiem Lake, water-puppet theatre and night street market. Hotel rooms are big enough for couple. Breakfast buffet is quite nice and delicious. Hotel provides Laptop and free WiFi access.

Keith M.
США
16 вересня 2012
Great location
Right in the middle of the Old Quarter shopping district.
we wished we had more time to stay longer. this place is right in the middle of the old quarter shopping district. i could spend a whole day just sipping coffee in one of the nearby cafes (hue cafe for weasel coffee, a must!) people watching and snacking on street food. there are a bazillion shops within easy walking distance. it is also close to many museums, water puppet theaters, and parks. we, unfortunately, booked an interior room and cannot comment on the view.

katie B.
Австралія
11 вересня 2012
Great customer service,Good location
nice room,friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
I stayed here for 1 weeks and really enjoyed my holiday here.The hotel located in a good location,just some minutes walk to hoan kiem lake.the room is spacious with laptop inside.Staffs here are friendly and helpful,always answer my questions with a smile.they helped me to book ha long bay Bhaya cruise which was amazing.they offered me free taxi to airport as well.nice touch.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends