Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 758 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 758 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

gary L. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Clean modern room, good facilities.
Location, clean, staff.
Our stay here was fine. The staff are very attentive asking where you are going and if you would like to buy tour, if you like that kind of attention. The room was modern, clean and you had tea and coffee making facilities and toiletries provided in the room. Our room was tiny though so maybe the deluxe rooms were bigger. Breakfast was OK, a few choices to pick from, omelets, pancakes, Asian and then some fruit, juice, tea and coffee so perfectly acceptable. The staff are very polite and we were happy with our stay here.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2013

Anja K. з Словенія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
great hotel for short stay
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, great location
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2013

Zachary E. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

Pam W. з Австрія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2013

HO P. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013

HO P. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013

Wendy S. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013

HO P. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

HO P. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Peter S. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013