Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Sheila S. з США
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Very nice hotel, would def recommend it!
Very nice, modern and clean rooms, great breakfast, very centrally located and friendly staff
Truly enjoyed my stay here, it was a mere 5 min walk into the center of the old quarter and very close to the weekend night market. The rooms were very nice, a bit small but compared to other hotels in the area it was great. The showers were a bit strange as they were connected to the bedroom itself, so when you came out of the shower you walked right into the room and it would leak a bit sometime but the shower itself was actually very nice! Breakfast was delicious and very tasteful and the staff very accommodating and friendly. My only recommendation is to not book the cooking class through the hotel, although the cook was very friendly, he hardly spoke English and we didn't learn much. Also don't go to the hotel spa they very a bit unprofessional and did not do a great job. But overal I really loved this hotel, it's very affordable and lovely would def come back and recommend it to anyone going to Hanoi!
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2013

Mahtani C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
lovely place and endless smiles
The rooms were cozy
really good hotel. worth the money spent. no one service wise. superb place to spend with your loved ones
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2013

Veiner D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location, great hotel and great service
Hotel staff were very helpful in everywhich way
the rising dragon hotel is nestled in a lovely small street of the old city and is close to most major attrations. the room was tastefully decorated, with a lovely touch of rose petals arrangement on the bed, fresh flowers and complimentary fresh fruit. the room facilities were excellent, including wifi and a notebook! we can't praise the staff highly enough. every question was answered with patience and a smile and each request was promptly dealt with, without fuss. we shall certainly go back there!
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2013

WEN L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Polite staff but bad facilities and location
friendly staff and not too bad breakfast
I arranged for the hotel airport transfer, but when the plane landed , the driver wasn't there yet. had to call hotel to find out where is the driver. Hotel car is a old Toyota Viois , crampped and dirty . Greeted at hotel reception by friendly staff. Later, I requested hotel to arranged for trustworthy taxi to bring me to city for dinner , but cab driver dumped me half way . toads things worse , came back to room, wanted to have shower but hot water not working and it's winter . I left the next morning as I have arranged for airport transfer but what appeared was a taxi , not hotel car. room wasn't cheap. Will stay in bigger hotel next time.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2013

Irfan L. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
lovely hotel
good friendly hotel
location is all right, not really central but within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem area.. other rising dragon hotel may offer a better breakfast but this one is also all right.. they have a lot of tour packages..
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013

Mitchell B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Most friendly and helpful staff in Hanoi
Best staff, comfortable and clean with great facilities
the main selling point of this hotel is the staff, who were helpful above and beyond any that i have encountered after staying in hotels all over vietnam. the were always friendly and welcoming, gave us directions to wherever in hanoi we were looking for, suggested streets to look for particular goods and services and were able to help us out with transportation to laos. also, after the unfortunate incident of having my phone stolen from me at a busy intersection during peak hour, the hotel staff were very helpful, providing us with a translator to talk with the local police and file an official theft report for insurance purposes. i cannot stress the quality of this hotel's staff enough. the room was great, comfortable bedding and a big tv with ample space to move around in, a desk for business purposes, a closet with safe and two separate partitions for shower and toilet/sink, with opaque glass and shutters for privacy. in terms of location, it is not at the city centre (which would be a lot noisier anyway) but only a short walk to hoan kiem lake (the main tourist district of hanoi).
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2013

Susan A. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
great location, excellent breakfast, small rooms
clean, central location, good buffet breakfast, helpful staff
Good location in the old section of Hanoi; staff were very helpful in assisting with trip to Halong Bay and providing suggestions for local restaurants; great to have laptop and internet access in each room. Rooms very small but efficiently and nicely arranged. Would recommend unless someone is rather claustrophobic.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2013

Stephen O. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great hotel on a dodgy street with character
Great rooms, amazing staff' great breakfast
What can I say, amazing hotel, superb staff, great location in Old Quarter (though on a dark street). Loved our stay here would def recommend.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2013

Dilin L. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Lovely hotel but slight small rooms
Really friendly staff
Small cosy and nicely decorated room with rose petals on the bed. Slightly too dimly lit rooms for my liking. Very friendly and helpful staff with good command of English. Internet in room was not good. Could only get very weak reception at the door of my room. This may be due to my room being at the end of the floor. However internet at the rest of the hotel is good for example, the restaurant and lobby area.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2013

jose C. з Іспанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
A very good hotel in a quite alley
Trained staff, good English, good food, new building and cleanliness
A very good hotel in a quite alley The hotel is placed in the center of the noisy old town, however it is placed in a very quite alley. No sound arrived from streets. The hotel is completely new; the breakfast is splendid in a very good restaurant. Rooms have a lot of amenities including free tea, coffee, bottle water and dried fruit. The bath room is remarkably. Very kind and trained staff, they were always helpful with any kind of problems or comments. They have very good English. The hotel has trained personnel for booking tours or travel tickets. As a conclusion of the review, a very good stay for your money.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2013