Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Сад Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Сад Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Пляж Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Ванна кімната Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня
Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Сад Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Ресторан Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Ресторан Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Ресторан Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Сад Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Сад Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Розміщення: Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 9
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 118 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (118)
Mikhail S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 31 січня 2014 р.
Дайв-отель

Неплохой ресторан, хороший дайв-клуб
8,3
Небольшой отель, заточенный под дайверов - остальным там делать нечего. В 200 метрах - хороший белый пляж
Antonius K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Netherlands, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service
8,3
Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.
Gillian D. Група Canada, 2 квітня 2014 р.
quiet, beautiful, beachy

the snorkelling/diving, the staff, the scenery
7,3
The staff are amazing here and they are so incredibly lucky to have the location that they do. It's absolutely breathtaking and we will definitely be back if we are over that way in the future. Thanks :)
Hain H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 29 березня 2014 р.
Great diving spot just in front of hotel.

House reef dive. Serenity. Beautiful sea view.
7
Nice resort with beautiful sea view especially when stay in Dolphin room which is cosy but worth it. The food in the restaurant is very delicious at higher price but the chef gave me extra portion that made me happy actually. I really enjoy the house reef dive and night dive as I managed to see some rare species of marine creatures. Not the best but can try at least once in your life time.
Deokkwan Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 16 лютого 2014 р.
very peaceful trip

view,beach,garden
5
It was quite expensive compared to the condition of the room. The price of the food we can try was not reasonable and the regulation in the room was very uncomfortable for me especially we can not bring any food to the room.
Sang J. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 11 лютого 2014 р.
Uncomfortable, over priced meals

Close to beach
3,7
Located nicely next to water but no beach. Overpriced meals that I felt pressured to eat.
Ian P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 9 лютого 2014 р.
photos much better than real life

we only had to stay one night
3,7
we only had to stay one night was the best thing about this hotel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jennifer B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 6 лютого 2014 р.
Peaceful and snorkeling getaway

Snorkeling, staff and BBQ chicken
7,7
We enjoyed our time in Moalboal. You must know that it's not a place to go if you expect a lot of tourist restaurants and shops. You can take a tricycle to the main strip of restaurants and eat with a beautiful view. There is also not a beach to lay out on, but the grounds above provide a nice view. The hotel offers free use of their kayaks! And water shoes, which are a must for the sea floor. The snorkeling was quiet nice just outside the hotel, and diving too of course.
Matthew G. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 22 січня 2014 р.
not recommended save your money

there was nothing i can say about the best three things there as its a dump
5
the man owner was grumpy. The lady owner tried her best. The room floorboards are very loose..aircon so can not use at nite,the meal prices are too high and portions terribly small except the spaghetti. they advertise safty deposit box but have only one for all guests in owners bedroom so not easily accessed and they see all..no privacy.
Lynette C. Група South Africa, 22 січня 2014 р.
Comfortable stay in Rural Cebu

Friendly staff, close to the beach, great food!
8,7
We had a pleasant stay at the resort - great value for money. The staff is amazing. More of a diving resort but close enough to see other attractions. They can help you organise a tour to swim with the whale sharks or go and see the waterfalls. We really enjoyed our stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Asian Belgian Resort СебуAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ПляжAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Ванна кімнатаAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Себу - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Себу - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ОточенняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - СадAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ОточенняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Балкон/Тераса


AS-AGWEB-3A06