чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Моал Боал, Себу, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Пляж Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Ресторан Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Оточення Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня
Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Бізнес Центр Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Зручності Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Оточення Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Магазини Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Зручності Asian Belgian Resort Себу - Буфет/Кафе
Місцезнаходження Моал Боал Кількість номерів: 9

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 129 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (129)
Відсортувати за:
Mikhail S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 31 січня 2014 р.
Дайв-отель

Неплохой ресторан, хороший дайв-клуб
8,3
Небольшой отель, заточенный под дайверов - остальным там делать нечего. В 200 метрах - хороший белый пляж
Kyle K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 грудня 2014 р.
Good stay for diving

Close to water, free kayaks for rent, friendly house dog
7,7
Mark P. Група Philippines, 23 листопада 2014 р.
Just an OK Resort

Free drinking water, Nice View, Hot Shower
6
It was just ok, nothing more. Nice beach view but no sand. Perfect for relaxation. Good for divers, offer diving lessons. Food is overly expensive.
Michael P. Група United States of America, 18 жовтня 2014 р.
My stay was very enjoyable!

Location, staff, and tranquility
8,7
Enjoyed every minute there! All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nurfaradatul A. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 15 жовтня 2014 р.
Not convenient

nothing?
5,3
the stay was okay. But expect to have nothing when u stay there. No restaurants around. But the hotel do have its own menu. The beach wasn't really clear compared to panagsama. This place would suit any that loves to have privacy and enjoy the resort itself.
Maria S. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 5 червня 2014 р.
Fine.

Proximity to the beach, serving staff and quietness.
7,3
Hans L. Група Chile, 24 травня 2014 р.
very good diving place

friendly staff, good diving service, good breakfast
8,7
very good
Eliza K. Група Singapore, 4 травня 2014 р.
Beautiful experience

Diving, reef, area
7
I'll start with the good bits. Diving – incredible. Great dive/snorkel masters, very attentive, wanted to show divers the best of the area. Food – average and a bit overpriced, breakfast ok. The downside... My friends and I subsequently went to the nearby waterfalls and then to dinner in Panagsama. During this time Monique texted our driver to say that we'd need to withdraw cash to pay our bill as the credit machine wasn't working, which we did, and returned to the hotel by 10pm, when we organized to leave the cash for our bill in our room. The next day, our 6am taxi never arrived. After 7 staff came downstairs. He told us that we hadn't "confirmed" the tour yesterday and that a car wouldn't be available to pick us up for several hours, thus precluding our visit to Oslob.
Naem R. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 4 травня 2014 р.
Home away from home

Great hosts/staff, Beach activities, Lovely atmosphere.
9
Stayed there on the 1st to the 4th of May 2014. Monique was very helpful even before arriving with quick responses to our emails, we got everything sorted from our airport transfer (3hrs), to the prices of the activities we would like to do during our stay. She also helped us with our trip to the near by Kawasan Falls by hiring a Tricycle and giving us tips on how to go about it. Her Husband Daniel (Dive master) was also really friendly and encouraged me to go snorkelling, and had one of his crew help me as it was my first time. Daniels energy was also really encouraging for first time divers or snorkelers. They do abt 2 dives a day and are more than willing to accommodate to your request if you would like to see or try something new. Lastly, the staff were friendly too. I would personally recommend this trip to people who are into water sports, diving in a good location, reasonable pricing and roughing it slightly as the Native cottages need a bit of getting used to. By that i mean, modest asian design, slightly uneven wooden floor boards, aircon that took hours to get cold, but the obstacles were easily overcome by leaving the aircon on in your room while you are out (try kayaking as it’s free!) and wear slippers indoors. Point is, it definitely had its charm. It felt like home within the second day when we came back to the resort from exploring the beach and the kitchen was alive with sounds of laughter, sizzling of cooked food on the pan and the welcoming smell of dinner. Overall our stay was great and Asian Belgian really grew on us, it felt very much like staying over at a friends place. We intend to come back again and visit everyone, including Jackie the resident dive dog. Definitely worth giving it more than a day's stay! p.s. Alot of reviews have said that their food was pricey but it was worth paying as they were made fresh and to your specific orders(if you have any) Being Asian, we had a secret stash of cup noodles but didnt need to use it :P
Marc L. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 квітня 2014 р.
Relaxing stay

Food, staff and beach
5,7
Staff was nice and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the resort is right in front of the beach. Food is sumptuous. They offer transfers and dive package. I would go back to this resort again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Asian Belgian Resort СебуAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ПляжAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ОточенняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Інтер’єр готелюAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Asian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Бізнес ЦентрAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ЗручностіAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ОточенняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Себу - МагазиниAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ЗручностіAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Буфет/КафеAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Себу - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Себу - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВхідAsian Belgian Resort Себу - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Себу - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаAsian Belgian Resort Себу - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Себу - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ПляжAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Цікаві місця поручAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Цікаві місця поручAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Цікаві місця поручAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Цікаві місця поручAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Цікаві місця поручAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Asian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Балкон/ТерасаAsian Belgian Resort Себу - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Себу - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Себу - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3B08