Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Філіппіни 6032 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Пляж Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Ресторан Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Вид Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Оточення Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Інтер’єр готелю Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Зовнішній вид готелю Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Вітальня
Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Бізнес Центр Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Зручності Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Вітальня Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Оточення Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розваги Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Магазини Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Зручності Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Буфет/Кафе
Місцезнаходження Moalboal Кількість номерів: 9
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (156)
Відсортувати за:
Natalia M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 3 січня 2015 р.
Испорченное начало отдыха

Хороший снорк у берега
5,3
Отель был нашим первым пойнтом в посещении Филиппин - к счастью, не единственным, поскольку отношение персонала (его европейской части) нас просто убило. Такое мы встретили впервые за почти 10 лет путешествий по Азии. Конкретно: 1. Мы приехали в 4 дня 31го декабря, прямо перед Новым Годом, но вместо номера, забронированного и полностью оплаченного заранее, нас поселили в убитый соломенный домик без признаков звукоизоляции, в 2 раза дешевле заказанного, с ржавыми дверными ручками, грязным зеркалом и общей убитостью баллов на 5 из 10 со словами "It`s also very nice". Ни извинений, ни пояснений мы не услышали. 2. При выезде и попытке получить назад нашу разницу в деньгах (не говоря уже и скидке за неудобство и испорченный Новый Год) мы вынуждены были стать свидетелями отвратительной сцены, когда хозяин (бельгиец) сначала вообще долго не желал обсуждать с нами ситуацию, а потом открыто пытался врать, говоря сначала, что мы приехали в полночь, а потом пытаясь переврать указанный у них же на рецепции реальный прайс. Деньги свои мы получили, но уезжали в состоянии нервного шока от градуса неприветливости и такого отношения. По остальному: - отель находится на отшибе мира, добираться и выбираться оттуда придется по совершенно разбитой дороге и только теми способами, что предоставит отель, - популярный пляж White Beach действительно находится в 200 метрах, но ничего интересного по сути из себя не представляет, и купаются там только местные, - пляжа у отеля нет, море большую часть дня мелкое, зайти без коралловой обуви нельзя, - поесть кроме как в отеле абсолютно негде, а еда в отельном ресторане посредственная и очень переоцененная (простая домашняя еда по цене хорошего ресторана).
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mikhail S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 31 січня 2014 р.
Дайв-отель

Неплохой ресторан, хороший дайв-клуб
8,3
Небольшой отель, заточенный под дайверов - остальным там делать нечего. В 200 метрах - хороший белый пляж
Повідомити про цей вігук
Amos K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 27 червня 2015 р.
Pleasant & Relaxing Resort

ocean view, food, staff
9,7
We had a very nice two night stay at the resort. Great food made to order by their chef, and a very friendly and knowledgeable Dive Instructor, Steve. We will definitely go back sometime to check out the house reef.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wing Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 19 червня 2015 р.
very nice resort

helpful staff, yummy mango juice
9,3
must ordered 1 hour before your dinner, very helpful staff to help us booked a van back to cebu city even I didnt book it in advance. I can see beautiful coral but cant see turtle.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Richie J. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 18 червня 2015 р.
Value for money! Will definitely come back!

the view, the staff, the food
8,3
We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done
Повідомити про цей вігук
Oliver D. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 18 червня 2015 р.
Their best room was more average standard

The size of the room is good. The landscaped garden is nice. The ocean view from the Dolphin's watch rooms including the view of Negros is really nice.
6,3
Except from the three positive aspects of the hotel/resort aforementioned, the hotel is average standard even if you book their best rooms (Dolphin watch rooms). The restroom is really small and doesn't offer much comfort except the shower cabin. The water heater didn't work properly. The privacy of the rooms is okay except that we could hear our neighbors whenever they talked louder or had other activities... Their restaurant is unprofessional, doesn't know how to coordinate, was overcomforted when 5 to 7 people ordered at about the same time. In Germany or the US or other parts in the world, one chef has to serve 30 or even more guests. Our salad arrived before our soup, the side dish arrived without the main dish which was delivered almost 15 minutes later. I have never experienced this in my whole life. It should be as everywhere else on the same plate and arrive at the same time. When my main dish arrived with that delay, my fiancee was already done with her main dish. The drinks arrive after our meal. They completely messed it up. Not even in Arabic countries I had to experience this. I cannot recommend this hotel, unfortunately. And I will surely not come again. We stayed 2 nights, by the way. Another negative aspect was that they repaired the roof at the same time of our stay (leaf roof). The old and dry leaves produced such a dust that also reached us while we were eating in their restaurant and it wasn't so delicious to see the dust also on the plates eventually. The road going to the resort is rocky and small. I drove by several times because I couldn't imagine that it is the correct way. If you go there by car, make sure you rent an SUV. A sedan might do the trick but maybe you will hit the ground with the underchassis. I am sorry for the quite negative review but this was our experience at the resort, unfortunately, because the location as such is nice. We'll try next time the Blue Orchid resort to the Dolphin Houses.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rolf B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Germany, 17 червня 2015 р.
A little diver's paradise

beach location, beautiful set up, diving
7
enjoyable and very relaxing
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexandra B. Група United States of America, 31 травня 2015 р.
Great Relaxed Getaway

Three best things: staff was incredible warm and welcoming, amazing house reef for diving, peace and quite with a stunning view
9,7
Fantastic. Friendly and welcoming staff who treated us like friends while remaining incredibly helpful. Amazing scuba diving for all levels, and you couldn't beat the price!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lik H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 17 травня 2015 р.
Very comfortable

Staff are vet nice , the resort make me so relaxing
9
Tiny , relax
Повідомити про цей вігук
Marinette S. Група Philippines, 12 травня 2015 р.
Nice place

Rooms, ocean front and staff
8,3
Very good. The staff were very accommodating. Would stay here again if I go back to Moalboal.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ПляжAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Місця відпочинку та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ОточенняAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Інтер’єр готелюAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Зовнішній вид готелю Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Бізнес ЦентрAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ЗручностіAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ОточенняAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - МагазиниAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ЗручностіAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Буфет/КафеAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВхідAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Балкон/ТерасаAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ПляжAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Цікаві місця поручAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Цікаві місця поручAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Цікаві місця поручAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Цікаві місця поручAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Цікаві місця поручAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Зовнішній вид готелю Asian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Балкон/ТерасаAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВітальняAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - БуфетAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ВидAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Спорт та розвагиAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - РесторанAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Ресторан


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A08