Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Номер Люкс At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімната At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Пляж At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вид At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Фойє At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Фітнес-зал At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 54

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,3
Усі відгуки (40)
Відсортувати за:
Sherri M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 20 липня 2015 р.
Overlooks the Ocean!!

The ocean view, cleanliness & location
6,7
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alvan P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 квітня 2015 р.
my stay

view,staff,close to main shopping
8,3
comfortable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Craig W. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 17 квітня 2015 р.
Nice hotel and good view

Washer/dryer, quiet, view
6
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ka L. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Good sea view

View location aircon
6,3
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Peter V. Індивідуальний мандрівник Netherlands, 21 березня 2015 р.
Beautiful full furnished appartments

View, Size, Bath with jets
8,7
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jessic B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 9 березня 2015 р.
staff were amazing

staff, pool , views
8,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Daniel T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 15 лютого 2015 р.
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sherri M. Група Australia, 27 січня 2015 р.
Great View !!!

The view, the cleanliness & the location
7
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
Повідомити про цей вігук
Katherine M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 22 січня 2015 р.
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mitsugi J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 3 січня 2015 р.
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments УітсандейAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ПляжAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВидAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ФойєAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Фітнес-залAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A07