чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Номер Люкс At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімната At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Басейн At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Пляж At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Оточення At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вид At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Вітальня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Фойє At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Фітнес-зал At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 54

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 31 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,2
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,2
Усі відгуки (31)
Відсортувати за:
Mitsugi J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 3 січня 2015 р.
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 21 грудня 2014 р.
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 грудня 2014 р.
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 жовтня 2014 р.
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5,7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. Група Australia, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 7 липня 2014 р.
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 червня 2014 р.
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 травня 2014 р.
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 30 квітня 2014 р.
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 березня 2014 р.
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments УітсандейAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - БасейнAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ПляжAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ОточенняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВидAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - ФойєAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Фітнес-залAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C03