чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Вітальня At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Номер Люкс At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Номер Люкс At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Номер Люкс At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Номер Люкс At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Номер Люкс At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімната At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Вид At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Вид
At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Басейн At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімната At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-бар At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Вид At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Вид
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 50
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 21 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (21)
Відсортувати за:
Jerome P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми France, 5 липня 2014 р.
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 1 червня 2014 р.
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Сім"я з малими дітьми United Kingdom, 15 листопада 2013 р.
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Група Hong Kong, 24 жовтня 2013 р.
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Rebecca L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 жовтня 2013 р.
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 1 липня 2013 р.
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Поїздка вдвох France, 26 червня 2013 р.
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 18 червня 2013 р.
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Estonia, 16 червня 2013 р.
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

At Marina Shores Hotel УітсандейAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - ВітальняAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Номер ЛюксAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю At Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - ВидAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - ВидAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Балкон/ТерасаAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - БасейнAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Паб/Коктейль-барAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - ВидAt Marina Shores Hotel Уітсандей - Вид


AS-AGWEB-3C07