Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

At Panta Hotel Phuket

310/51 Moo 1, Baandon-Cherngtalay Road, Таланг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімната At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Номер Люкс At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Оточення At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Оточення At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центр At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Басейн
At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Басейн At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Ресторан At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Вітальня At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса
Розміщення: Таланг

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 74 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
6,1
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (74)
Stephen I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 30 липня 2013 р.
Very depressing

Pool was about the only thing I enjoyed
5,3
Good on first impressions, is high maintenance place and not very maintained villas. Villas are all wood and painted a dark colour inside, low wattage lighting, so couldn't read, was depressing really, villas were not very well maintained. Don't bother with get their wifi very expensive, and you have to log out, or you lose your money, which the staff don't tell you, however I did ask why and thy gave a new voucher for Internet, begrudgingly.
Sarin M. Група Thailand, 4 квітня 2013 р.
Quiet friendly hotel

delicious food, serine place for those who like quietness, friendly staff
7
The air condition doesn' t work and the room is totally hot. It is about 20 minute-drive to the airport. Good food and friendly staff. Big swimming pool and nice garden.
Kent M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 23 лютого 2013 р.
Needs work!!!

pool
4,3
No free Wifi, 200 Baht per day. Many fixtures within the room in disrepair and need attending to. Sliding doors in the room difficult to both open and close.
Jens W. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 16 лютого 2013 р.
Nice Hotel but run down a bit

Nice Traditional Thai Style Villas
4
we stayed at a lakeside villa at At Panta for 2 days during our training camp at Thanyapura. we liked the arrangement and conception of the hotel area with the park and the small bungalows. But we soon realized that the hotels best days are gone. everything is run down a bit, the management seems not to take care enough. facilities didnt work properly. one day we had no water in the shower. the pool was green water filled and there was a sign 'out of order'. Except from the reception the staff, nobody seemed really caring. Internet has to be payed. the breakfast is just so so. the 2nd morning we counted 4 Chinese tourist group buses outside. that are the main guests now. We will not stay again.
Randy L. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 грудня 2012 р.
newer property that's very nice.

clean rooms, nice facility, friendly staff.
7,7
the stay was very comfortable. clean room with a nice veranda. a very nice property.
Hotel Feature Tip: this is a newer property and therefore was hard to find since few locals knew of it. our driver had to stop four times to get directions. it would pay to get a google map of the location before you go to make your arrival easier. it's within walking distance of a wonderful thai buffet restaurant. the hotel food was average.
Glady Y. Група Malaysia, 19 листопада 2012 р.
Lovely hotel with smiley services ... Great !

never ask for any services charges for extra service
9
A relax hotel with friendly services and all the staff are polite. Never ask for any extra charges for telephone charges to local agent and also good services with helping us prepare our dinner.
Helen M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 жовтня 2012 р.
Lovely resort but needs some repairs.

quiet and out of the way, nice rooms.
7,3
we really liked this resort, lovely roomy private villas, large beds, clean and tidy. some maintenance wouldnt go astray though with a few rotten boards on the verandah etc. Pool was beautiful but very warm and less refreshing. overall i would recommend this resort for people who want rest and relaxation - its a long way from Patong and shopping areas but a lovely resort with helpful staff.
Feng H. Група Australia, 18 жовтня 2012 р.
Very standard 3 star hotel

Quite
4,7
It was a very quite experience, not many guests in the hotel, wasn't many staff as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From Hotel to Tong Sai water fall, which located inside national park, only 10min drive, or ride motorbike.
George H. Група New Zealand, 6 вересня 2012 р.
relaxing atmosphere

amazing swimming pool and surrounding areas
6,3
stayed here for 2 nights..staff where very welcoming and helpful great place to just relax if you dont wana be amongst the crowds of patong ..only down side is the room smelt abit moudly..real funny when youopen a book and a lizard jumps out haha
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel taxi kinda very exspensive might be cheaper to flag one and barter them
Roger M. Індивідуальний мандрівник El Salvador, 4 вересня 2012 р.
Hotel with big rooms but bad location

Big rooms
4,7
This hotel is located in the middle of nowhere, no restaurants and no nightlife around. I stayed in this hotel because our tour guide recommended it. However I don't recommend this hotel. Food was not good and the place was really boring.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Номер ЛюксAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - РесторанAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ОточенняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Спа-центрAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - РесторанAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - РесторанAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю At Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - ВітальняAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - БасейнAt Panta Hotel Phuket Пхукет - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A03