чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Рецепція at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Ресторан at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вид at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вид at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Кухня at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Ванна кімната at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Рецепція at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Спа-центр
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 32

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 35 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (35)
Відсортувати за:
Joel R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 14 листопада 2014 р.
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Sarah P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Brent H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 31 серпня 2014 р.
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Jessica C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 липня 2014 р.
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 5 квітня 2014 р.
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 лютого 2014 р.
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Поїздка вдвох China, 5 лютого 2014 р.
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 6 січня 2014 р.
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. Ділова поїздка Hong Kong, 4 серпня 2013 р.
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8,3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 19 липня 2013 р.
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандейat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Рецепціяat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Терасаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Терасаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Ресторанat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Видat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Видat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Кухняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Терасаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Рецепціяat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Спа-центрat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Спа-центрat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Ванна кімнатаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B07