Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, пляж Ерлі, Уітсандей, Австралія 4802 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Рецепція at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Ресторан at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вид at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вид at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Кухня at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Тераса at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейн at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальня at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Рецепція at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Гаряча ванна at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Гаряча ванна at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження пляж Ерлі Кількість номерів: 32

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (41)
Відсортувати за:
Stephen H. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 5 липня 2015 р.
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hetherington M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 липня 2015 р.
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Повідомити про цей вігук
Munna C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 19 лютого 2015 р.
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mate B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 2 лютого 2015 р.
Vista

Spa Service View
6,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joel R. Ділова поїздка Australia, 14 листопада 2014 р.
Could not wait to check out
4
It was very dirty, tiles had not been mopped. Needed to wear socks whilst in room, white socks that went black underneath.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sarah P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Brent H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 31 серпня 2014 р.
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jessica C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 липня 2014 р.
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sharlene M. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 5 квітня 2014 р.
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carol O. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 23 лютого 2014 р.
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандейat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Рецепціяat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю at Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Терасаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Терасаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Ресторанat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Видat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Видat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Кухняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Балкон/Терасаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Рецепціяat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Гаряча ваннаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Гаряча ваннаat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Інтер’єр готелюat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Вітальняat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Басейнat Whitsunday Vista Resort Уітсандей - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C02