arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 1873 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1873 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Tatyana P.
Російська Федерація
11 травня 2013
Отдых для людей
Очень красивый отель, приветливый персонал, вкусные завтраки

Tatyana P.
Російська Федерація
11 травня 2013
Красота неземная
Очень красивый отель, отличные номера, отличный персонал

wojciech P.
Польща
27 листопада 2014
cisza spokój i piękne widoki
piękne widoki, dobre jedzenie oraz cisza i spokój

Waldemar N.
Польща
20 березня 2014
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
widok,cisza,basen
Moim zdaniem hotel nie zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek.Takie szczegoly jak woda w łazience po kąpieli nie ścieka,ciężko domykające sie okno tarasowe,głośna klimatyzacja i kilka innych rzeczy cos znzczą.Warto wiedzieć,że w przypadku kiedy zaprosisz goscia do pokoju zostaniesz OBCIAZONY OPŁATA Wczesniej nigdy w Tajlandii sie z tym nie spotkałem.Z ho telu jest wzsedzie daleko, na plaze,do miasta.. Ogólnie polecam inny wybor niż Avista.

Milos S.
Китай
19 листопада 2013
PRAVI ODMOR
Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini

Mark O.
Сінгапур
29 червня 2016
Unforgettable Experience.
Forget about all the negative reviews you see listed. This place is wonderful. What more can i say, the Missus and the Kids loved it. However, it would be nice if an access or shuttle will be provided to the Freedom and Paradize Beaches.

YEE T.
Малайзія
26 червня 2016
beautiful resort
Very clean, nice pool, beautiful, shuttle trip very convenient, i dont like the breakfast, room is prefect. thank you to the staffs for preparing a surprised for our anniversary (cakes, roses deco, fruits in the room)

Benjamin H.
Сінгапур
26 червня 2016
Hotel insects...
Excellent resort.., room location is good as it face the pool and sea.. Away from the bustling street of patong.. However they can improve the invasion of houseflies and mosquitos which they attack the air condition restaurant as well as the room we stay.. Have to burn mosquitos coil everyday and night... Overall i will still come back and stay again...

Siew W.
Малайзія
24 червня 2016
Good Service and nice restaurant.
Good Service and nice restaurant. Could be better if the contraction outside of the hotel is completed

Qixin L.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2016
Zen in Avista
Avista was a special place that truly lived up to its name of being a hideout. We were truly wowed when we stepped into the lobby although just moments before lamenting about the "hike" up from Patong Beach area. It is not recommended to walk down to Patong beach. Instead the hotel offers a shuttle to Jungceylon which worked well for us. Room was clean and great. The staff offered us cookies and mosquito spray. We were right next to the rooftop bar which had the kindest humble bartender who rooted for Italy with us while we caught the Euro Cup there. Everywhere in the hotel was an intimate setting. The chef and some of the staff recognised us. Food was nothing to shout about but I've got no complaints over service. Magnificent views on the property but a huge ass crane is abit of an eyesore there... Last words of advice: Book a reliable taxi to take you back to the airport on your departure. Our driver didn't arrive as planned and we ended up paying for the hotel transfer which was obviously double the price. Otherwise, great couple-centric hotel, full of romance and peace.