Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 1894 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1894 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Tatyana P. з Російська Федерація
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Отдых для людей
Очень красивый отель, приветливый персонал, вкусные завтраки
Переглянуто 11 травня 2013

Tatyana P. з Російська Федерація
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Красота неземная
Очень красивый отель, отличные номера, отличный персонал
Переглянуто 11 травня 2013

wojciech P. з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
cisza spokój i piękne widoki
piękne widoki, dobre jedzenie oraz cisza i spokój
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2014

Waldemar N. з Польща
Група
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
widok,cisza,basen
Moim zdaniem hotel nie zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek.Takie szczegoly jak woda w łazience po kąpieli nie ścieka,ciężko domykające sie okno tarasowe,głośna klimatyzacja i kilka innych rzeczy cos znzczą.Warto wiedzieć,że w przypadku kiedy zaprosisz goscia do pokoju zostaniesz OBCIAZONY OPŁATA Wczesniej nigdy w Tajlandii sie z tym nie spotkałem.Z ho telu jest wzsedzie daleko, na plaze,do miasta.. Ogólnie polecam inny wybor niż Avista.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2014

Milos S. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
PRAVI ODMOR
Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013

Chi V. з Португалія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Worth for money
Room was nice, very spacious. Food was not bad, wish there were more variations of food during breakfast. There are 3 pools, with nice gym room and game room.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Richard L. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Chaos at breakfast egg station
Overall we had an awesome experience!!! We will return to the Avista Hideaway. Our only gripe is...there is no order at the breakfast egg station. Since there wasn't anyone that can communicate with the guests, we had many days where we were cut on the line and the eggs that we ordered were given to others that had just arrived and pushed their way through. I will say that when ever management or the chef was around, everything was on point. The wait staff was always very attentive and went above and beyond.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Annette P. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
AMAZING
Out of all the hussle and bussle of the main drag. Shuttle bus regularly comes to take you to mall. Amazing staff, on a hill, so theres a lot of stairs but never mind that, they have golf buggies to take you to your room at your command. Recommending to all family and friends.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016

KIT W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Superb
Great hotel, splendid mountain and sea view. Facilities are new and sufficient. Room is clean and well maintained. Staff is nice. 10min transport away from patong beach city centre but have shuttle bus almost every hour so it is quitd convenient whrn you wish to go out, except the shuttle bus is small and crowd during night time when everyone gotta catch the last bus returning to hotel. Would highly recommended to stay here.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016

Takeru Y. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Relaxing
Feels like home, quiet and relaxed. Everything was good but mosquitoes... prepare the spray for it.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016