arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 1886 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1886 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Tatyana P.
Російська Федерація
11 травня 2013
Отдых для людей
Очень красивый отель, приветливый персонал, вкусные завтраки

Tatyana P.
Російська Федерація
11 травня 2013
Красота неземная
Очень красивый отель, отличные номера, отличный персонал

wojciech P.
Польща
27 листопада 2014
cisza spokój i piękne widoki
piękne widoki, dobre jedzenie oraz cisza i spokój

Waldemar N.
Польща
20 березня 2014
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
widok,cisza,basen
Moim zdaniem hotel nie zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek.Takie szczegoly jak woda w łazience po kąpieli nie ścieka,ciężko domykające sie okno tarasowe,głośna klimatyzacja i kilka innych rzeczy cos znzczą.Warto wiedzieć,że w przypadku kiedy zaprosisz goscia do pokoju zostaniesz OBCIAZONY OPŁATA Wczesniej nigdy w Tajlandii sie z tym nie spotkałem.Z ho telu jest wzsedzie daleko, na plaze,do miasta.. Ogólnie polecam inny wybor niż Avista.

Milos S.
Китай
19 листопада 2013
PRAVI ODMOR
Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini

Annette P.
Австралія
26 липня 2016
AMAZING
Out of all the hussle and bussle of the main drag. Shuttle bus regularly comes to take you to mall. Amazing staff, on a hill, so theres a lot of stairs but never mind that, they have golf buggies to take you to your room at your command. Recommending to all family and friends.

KIT W.
Гонконг
19 липня 2016
Superb
Great hotel, splendid mountain and sea view. Facilities are new and sufficient. Room is clean and well maintained. Staff is nice. 10min transport away from patong beach city centre but have shuttle bus almost every hour so it is quitd convenient whrn you wish to go out, except the shuttle bus is small and crowd during night time when everyone gotta catch the last bus returning to hotel. Would highly recommended to stay here.

Takeru Y.
Японія
19 липня 2016
Relaxing
Feels like home, quiet and relaxed. Everything was good but mosquitoes... prepare the spray for it.

Elizabeth B.
США
10 липня 2016
Amazing stay
Staff was wonderful, the front desk girls were super good. Room was very very comfy. Buffet was also very good. We will come back soon. We stayed in room 1203, a great one. Also it was my BDay and they gave us a nice cake.

Jems R.
Філіппіни
02 липня 2016
Relaxing
The hotel design is really classy. Beautiful view from the room and the staff always greeted us with the smile. The free shuttle also going to jungcylon is always on time. The swimming pool is good. Book this hotel if you want quiet and relaxing place. This hotel is perfect for couple. Breakfast is really good specially the view outside.