Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 1896 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1896 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Tatyana P.
Російська Федерація
11 травня 2013
Отдых для людей
Очень красивый отель, приветливый персонал, вкусные завтраки

Tatyana P.
Російська Федерація
11 травня 2013
Красота неземная
Очень красивый отель, отличные номера, отличный персонал

wojciech P.
Польща
27 листопада 2014
cisza spokój i piękne widoki
piękne widoki, dobre jedzenie oraz cisza i spokój

Waldemar N.
Польща
20 березня 2014
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket
widok,cisza,basen
Moim zdaniem hotel nie zasługuje na 5 gwiazdek.Takie szczegoly jak woda w łazience po kąpieli nie ścieka,ciężko domykające sie okno tarasowe,głośna klimatyzacja i kilka innych rzeczy cos znzczą.Warto wiedzieć,że w przypadku kiedy zaprosisz goscia do pokoju zostaniesz OBCIAZONY OPŁATA Wczesniej nigdy w Tajlandii sie z tym nie spotkałem.Z ho telu jest wzsedzie daleko, na plaze,do miasta.. Ogólnie polecam inny wybor niż Avista.

Milos S.
Китай
19 листопада 2013
PRAVI ODMOR
Dobri bazeni , Dobro opremljen fitness centar , Širok izbor švedskog stola
Ovaj Hotel preporucujem svima koji zele da se odmore .Jedina mana je sto nije u centru nego je 2,5km od centra .Ovaj problem se lako resi ako se iznajmi motor ili dzip koji su na Puket-u jako jeftini

Guanwei L.
Сінгапур
28 серпня 2016
I'll be back!
Good view of the ocean and the breeze is extremely soothing and relaxing. Shuttle bus to Patong beach is a great plus. Probably the only down side was the bed sheet was

Chi V.
Португалія
17 серпня 2016
Worth for money
Room was nice, very spacious. Food was not bad, wish there were more variations of food during breakfast. There are 3 pools, with nice gym room and game room.

Richard L.
США
14 серпня 2016
Chaos at breakfast egg station
Overall we had an awesome experience!!! We will return to the Avista Hideaway. Our only gripe is...there is no order at the breakfast egg station. Since there wasn't anyone that can communicate with the guests, we had many days where we were cut on the line and the eggs that we ordered were given to others that had just arrived and pushed their way through. I will say that when ever management or the chef was around, everything was on point. The wait staff was always very attentive and went above and beyond.

Annette P.
Австралія
26 липня 2016
AMAZING
Out of all the hussle and bussle of the main drag. Shuttle bus regularly comes to take you to mall. Amazing staff, on a hill, so theres a lot of stairs but never mind that, they have golf buggies to take you to your room at your command. Recommending to all family and friends.

KIT W.
Гонконг
19 липня 2016
Superb
Great hotel, splendid mountain and sea view. Facilities are new and sufficient. Room is clean and well maintained. Staff is nice. 10min transport away from patong beach city centre but have shuttle bus almost every hour so it is quitd convenient whrn you wish to go out, except the shuttle bus is small and crowd during night time when everyone gotta catch the last bus returning to hotel. Would highly recommended to stay here.