чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Шенеберг, Берлін, Німеччина (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімната Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімната Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімната Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю
Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-зал Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-бар Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Поле для гри в гольф Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Шенеберг Кількість номерів: 86
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 101 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
7,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (101)
Відсортувати за:
Alexander M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 16 червня 2009 р.
Очень приятно удивлён

Очень дизайновые номера, хорошее и очень услужливое отношение персонала, удобное месторасположение отеля. Грамотная ценовая политика
9,7
Очень хороши2й, дизайновый отель, с учтивым, вежливым персоналом.
Nightlife Tip: Куча баров, клубов в том числе известный коннекшен. Правда все заведения гейнаправленности
Hugh D. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 1 вересня 2014 р.
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.

restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
5,7
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Rainer J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Germany, 21 липня 2014 р.
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay

close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
7,7
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Bich D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 20 червня 2014 р.
average

location, gay theme,
5,3
average
Soojeong C. Поїздка вдвох South Korea, 6 червня 2014 р.
gay-friendly hotel

very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
7
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Kay Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 13 лютого 2014 р.
Great location and friendly staff

This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
9,3
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.
Kay Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 11 лютого 2014 р.
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping area and train station.
9,3
A modern hotel. There is a supermarket next to the train station. So, after your sightseeing and before you go back to the hotel, you could get some refreshment. Staff are very helpful. Take a look at the rooms' photo, I especially like how the room is decorated.
Mark M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 22 жовтня 2013 р.
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN BERLIN

VERYnice hotel, staff was very friendly, near to the famous shopping mall, to the berlin zoo, and 5 minutes to the tram station, very accesible
8,7
Steven C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 5 серпня 2013 р.
Very pleasant

clean, modern and central
7,7
Thoroughly enjoyed it and would definitely use again
Glenn M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 27 липня 2013 р.
Good area; lives off the gay tag

Like-minded people
6,7
Overpriced but enabled meet ups and close to the action... Cleaner barged into the room at 8:30 turned on the light, realised I was waking in bed and then removed card which ensured my laptop decharged itself....

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Axel Hotel Berlin БерлінAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Axel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-залAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Поле для гри в гольфAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Паб/Коктейль-барAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Конференц-залAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Фітнес-залAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняAxel Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C08