чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Сурін, Пхукет, Таїланд (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Ayara Hilltops Resort & Spa
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ресторан Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Ресторан Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-зал Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-зал Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фойє Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фойє Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фойє Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центр Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центр Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гаряча ванна Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сурін Кількість номерів: 48
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 232 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5
Усі відгуки (232)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 січня 2014 р.
Великолепно!!!

Все
10
Отличный отель, жили в номере с садом, очень красиво! Завтраки прекрасные, рядом пляж Сурин, наш любимый отель!! Обязательно вернемся.
Joshua C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Decent resort in surin

Location comfort and friendly staff
6,3
Nice resort that is right next to surin beach. With access to catch and bimi beach club it makes using the beach easy. The rooms are getting a bit tired so the newer resorts will be nicer in terms of finishings and quality
Jeremy W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Great!

Rooms; view; staff
10
Two of us spent Xmas week here. It was raining most of the time (not unusual for Phuket) so we spent most of the time in our beautiful mid-level room with amazing view of the bay. We usually eat out when we're in Thailand but room service dining is worth trying (esp. crab curry). If you're after a relaxing time then I recommend - but there are a few staircases involved! The suites are built on a steep hill (hence the views) but there is a buggy service.
Monal P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 грудня 2014 р.
Absolutely magical stay

staff, location, property was beautiful
9,7
Simona A. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Amazing!

Free upgrade to room with amazing overview
9,7
Kim O. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Excellent stay in Phuket

The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
8,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Jessica H. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 21 травня 2014 р.
A bit expensive for what you get.

Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
7
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
Grace T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 4 березня 2014 р.
paradise...with mosquitos

close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
7,3
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Katie M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 18 грудня 2013 р.
Nice room but poor location

large room, large balcony, polite staff
5,3
Whilst the room was large and comfortable, we were overall disappointed with this resort. It is next to a very noisy main road and you can here it from all parts of the resort - from your room, from the restaurant at breakfast, from the pool. For us this was not relaxing and not what we expected for the price we were paying. The only saving grace of this hotel is the fact it is only a 5 minute walk to Surin Beach and you can spend the day there. But for the amount of money you're paying you shouldn't be needing to escape the resort to have a good time. Also breakfast was a very mixed bag -good fruit and pastries but the hot dishes all seemed like leftovers from the previous night's dinner - pasta carbonara or red curry. All in all a disappointing stay, and you can find much better for the same price on Phuket.
Susan R. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 грудня 2013 р.
Lovely setting, great accommodation.

Setting, accommodation and breakfasts
8
Very relaxing stay in a superb setting, close to beach and facilities. Excellent breakfast and service.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa ПхукетAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3A06