Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Сурін, Пхукет, Таїланд

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,8

із 236 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
9,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (236)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 січня 2014 р.
Великолепно!!!

Все
10
Отличный отель, жили в номере с садом, очень красиво! Завтраки прекрасные, рядом пляж Сурин, наш любимый отель!! Обязательно вернемся.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lin S. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 27 листопада 2015 р.
Nothing much to do...

Room
5,3
Stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. Requested for free upgrade of room and late checkout due to my flight timing, but both requests were rejected. Not sure why they were rejected, as all we saw were about 10 couples or less who were staying in the hotel, and there were 48 rooms altogether. Room was ok, with a whirlpool. Whirlpool was not working initially, but the staff managed to fix the problem. Nothing much near the hotel, except for a few mini-marts and beach clubs. Went for happy hour at the restaurant. While I was there, happened to see the waiter preparing an ice-blended drink for someone else. The waiter took a spoon to taste the drink, put the same spoon back into the drink, stirred the drink and tasted it one more time. He did not stop even though he noticed I was looking.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tracy G. Група New Zealand, 17 травня 2015 р.
Fabulous Stay

There were no children!! Service was impeccable and rooms spotless!
10
Loved it!! The only thing I didn't like was that wifi wasn't that good :-(
Повідомити про цей вігук
Joshua C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Decent resort in surin

Location comfort and friendly staff
6,3
Nice resort that is right next to surin beach. With access to catch and bimi beach club it makes using the beach easy. The rooms are getting a bit tired so the newer resorts will be nicer in terms of finishings and quality
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jeremy W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Great!

Rooms; view; staff
10
Two of us spent Xmas week here. It was raining most of the time (not unusual for Phuket) so we spent most of the time in our beautiful mid-level room with amazing view of the bay. We usually eat out when we're in Thailand but room service dining is worth trying (esp. crab curry). If you're after a relaxing time then I recommend - but there are a few staircases involved! The suites are built on a steep hill (hence the views) but there is a buggy service.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Monal P. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 12 грудня 2014 р.
Absolutely magical stay

staff, location, property was beautiful
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Simona A. Поїздка вдвох Switzerland, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Amazing!

Free upgrade to room with amazing overview
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Kim O. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 жовтня 2014 р.
Excellent stay in Phuket

The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
8,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jessica H. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 21 травня 2014 р.
A bit expensive for what you get.

Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
7
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Grace T. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 4 березня 2014 р.
paradise...with mosquitos

close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
7,3
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa ПхукетAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - РесторанAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Фітнес-залAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ФойєAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Спа-центрAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВітальняAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - ВидAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - БасейнAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C08