чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Калангут, Північний Гоа, Індія 403516 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Вітальня Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Вітальня Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Балкон/Тераса Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-бар Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Ресторан Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Ресторан Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Басейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Басейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Басейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Басейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Фітнес-зал Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Рецепція Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Басейн
Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Бізнес Центр Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Рецепція Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелю Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Басейн Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Калангут Кількість номерів: 49
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 113 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (113)
Відсортувати за:
Jaffar A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Oman, 7 червня 2014 р.
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 4 травня 2014 р.
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. Поїздка вдвох British Indian Ocean Territory, 3 березня 2014 р.
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 2 березня 2014 р.
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 1 березня 2014 р.
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. Група India, 24 лютого 2014 р.
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. Група India, 24 лютого 2014 р.
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7,7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Mansoor A. Поїздка вдвох India, 22 січня 2014 р.
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag

Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
10
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.
Arpit A. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 15 грудня 2013 р.
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7,7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.
Vinay K. Поїздка вдвох India, 21 листопада 2013 р.
A Nice experience

Hotel Staff, Nice service of Bar, Nice Location
6,3
Not at all good as the hotel has a major drawback in cleanliness. Rooms were not properly maintained.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний ГоаAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - ВітальняAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - ВітальняAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Балкон/ТерасаAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Паб/Коктейль-барAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - РесторанAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - РесторанAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - БасейнAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - БасейнAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - БасейнAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - БасейнAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Фітнес-залAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - РецепціяAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю Azzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - БасейнAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Бізнес ЦентрAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - РецепціяAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - БасейнAzzure By Spree Hotel Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A05