Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Басейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Басейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вид B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Басейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фойє B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фойє B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фітнес-зал B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Конференц-зал B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фойє B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Спа-центр B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 123
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 297 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (297)
Відсортувати за:
Denis T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
На краю Патонга

Тихий, хороший отель
8
В отеле второй раз. Правда первый жили всего одну ночь и прочувствовать всю атмосферу не удалось. В целом отель очень хороший. Единственная претензия к уборке... Первые два дня убирались в номере когда мы уже уходили на ужин, а это после 6 вечера. На третий день не убрались тк сказали что уборка работает до 5, хотя первые два дня доказывали обратное. Еще один день убирались при нас тк пришли убираться в 5. На просьбу поменять белье просто встряхнули и перевернули другой стороной. Я настоял на замене белья...в след мне долго и недовольно бухтели. И для справки... В связи с таким графиком уборки заселить Вас могут иногда и в 4 часа вечера!!!
Mikhail S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 23 вересня 2013 р.
Замечательно.

Расположение, чистота, дизайн.
10
Замечательный отель, в тихой зоне Патонга, в шаговой доступности до всех злачных мест. Рядом парк, пляж через дорогу. Заказывали завтрак в номер в кровать - просто супер!
Mikhail D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 22 лютого 2013 р.
Хороший отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошее расположение!
9,3
b-lay tong phuket, mgallery collection - хороший, "не заюзанный" отель, с хорошим расположением по отношению к пляжу (вышел из отеля и ты уже на пляже, не нужно с рюкзаком за плечами пылить...). отель расположен в северной части(чистой!) пляжа патонг, очень спокойное место!. из бассейна вид на пляж! в номерах grand deluxe room на лоджии большая джакузи, в дополнение к ванне в номере!!! номера хорошие, удобные, большие. wi/fi - бесплатный, но "подтупливает". обмен валют, 7/11, массаж ..- в минутной доступности. до бонгалора роад (ночного досуга..) - 15 минут (не спеша прогуливаясь). рядом улица - галерея, местные художники продают свои работы (100-300$). в отеле есть spa, арт галерея - изделия из глины.
Hotel Feature Tip: отель уединён, и в тоже время всё рядом! рекомендую!!!
Kelly L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 4 травня 2015 р.
My 2nd visit here

location, security and food
10
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Cat Y. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 30 квітня 2015 р.
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.

Environment , location, worth
10
Siow F. Група Malaysia, 27 квітня 2015 р.
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9,3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Jimmy S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 квітня 2015 р.
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar

pool
4
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.
Rebecca O. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 квітня 2015 р.
B-Lay Tong

Staff, swim up pool bar and restaurant
8,7
Loved it would stay again. Didn't think amenities we're up to 5 star or the bathroom/shower otherwise great.
Stephen L. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 7 квітня 2015 р.
Adequate

Loved the pool.
6,7
It was fine, no more. Not a five star property.
Muhammad H. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Almost perfect for couples

3 things i liked was the very pleasant staff, the smell of the hotel was nice and the location was quite decent.
9,3
My stay in B-Lay Tong was terrific. I had a very pleasant trip. The hotel was clean except the outdoor jaccuzi was a little bit dirty. The wifi connection was not that good. Another downside was there was alot of mosquito at night. And there was a millipede in the toilet. Thank god it was the last night when it appeared. Besides all the downsides, everything is perfect. Will consider coming here again.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection ПхукетB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БасейнB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БасейнB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВидB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БасейнB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ФойєB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ФойєB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фітнес-залB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Конференц-залB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ФойєB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Спа-центрB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B04