чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фойє B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Пляж B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Басейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Буфет B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Ресторан
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Гаряча ванна B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Гаряча ванна B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Ресторан B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Ресторан B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Ресторан B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Ресторан B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фойє B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Конференц-зал
Розміщення: Патонг Кількість номерів: 123
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 198 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (198)
Mikhail S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 23 вересня 2013 р.
Замечательно.

Расположение, чистота, дизайн.
10
Замечательный отель, в тихой зоне Патонга, в шаговой доступности до всех злачных мест. Рядом парк, пляж через дорогу. Заказывали завтрак в номер в кровать - просто супер!
Mikhail D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 22 лютого 2013 р.
Хороший отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошее расположение!
9,3
b-lay tong phuket, mgallery collection - хороший, "не заюзанный" отель, с хорошим расположением по отношению к пляжу (вышел из отеля и ты уже на пляже, не нужно с рюкзаком за плечами пылить...). отель расположен в северной части(чистой!) пляжа патонг, очень спокойное место!. из бассейна вид на пляж! в номерах grand deluxe room на лоджии большая джакузи, в дополнение к ванне в номере!!! номера хорошие, удобные, большие. wi/fi - бесплатный, но "подтупливает". обмен валют, 7/11, массаж ..- в минутной доступности. до бонгалора роад (ночного досуга..) - 15 минут (не спеша прогуливаясь). рядом улица - галерея, местные художники продают свои работы (100-300$). в отеле есть spa, арт галерея - изделия из глины.
Hotel Feature Tip: отель уединён, и в тоже время всё рядом! рекомендую!!!
Warisara C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 14 квітня 2014 р.
Good service and Nice place for relaxing

Good service, clean room and nice swimming pool
9
Good place for relaxing in holiday^^
Xiaodan W. Поїздка вдвох China, 30 березня 2014 р.
Good hotel for all

Location staff food
10
It is only 1 minute to the beach,the food is delicious and the bar is good too. The staff are friendly and can speak good English. No problem for your stay in this hotel, a very excellent pool is waiting for you.
Yi C. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 15 березня 2014 р.
Wonderful stay

Good location, close to beach and walking distance to city center. Wonderful room with Jacuzzi and amazing sea view.
10
I have to say that B-Lay Tong does not disappoint me at all. My fiancee and I had a great stay in this delicate hotel. It's literally across from the beach so we get to enjoy the beach whenever we want. We chose the room with Jacuzzi and it's amazing especially after the pool is closed after 9pm. It's around 10-15 mins walk to bar street and it's actually good so it's not too loud at night. 7-11 & massage & taxi & motorbike rent are just at the corner, super convenient. Breakfast is pretty simple yet ok for us. They also provide free sunset cocktail everynight at their bar which is facing the beach as well, very nice. Overall, we enjoy the stay very much and definitely recommend it to my friends and will stay here again.
Justin K. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 березня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel Great Infinity Pool

Pool, Location to beach and design
8
Our stay was for 6 nights, location was great for everything in Patong, beach is across the road. Bangla is only 10-15 minute easy walk or 300 Bht tuk tuk.
Joanna H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 3 березня 2014 р.
One of the better places to stay in Patong

Sea view, pool, location
9
One of the nicer hotels in Patong and would recommend. The pool is lovely and has great views of the beach and sea. The hotel is arty and modern. The rooms are a little bit of tidying up but it didn't impact on our stay.
Chiao L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Singapore, 17 лютого 2014 р.
Nice and relaxing

Large rooms, large bathrooms, close to the beach
9,3
Very nice and relaxing, nice scenery facing the beach and sea, quite near Bangla Road, walkable distance, get to shop along the way. Nice BBQ food by the beach.
Chiao L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 20 січня 2014 р.
Nice and relaxing stay

Nice ocean and pool view, very close to the beach, nice design
10
It was great, view is nice, hotel design has an artistic touch, the stay was very nice and relaxing.
Yaweelak P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Thailand, 10 грудня 2013 р.
Great time for our family

beachfront, peaceful, friendly staffs
9
we spent 3 nights here and overall, everything was great for us. Breakfast is variety and fresh. We stayed at deluxe pool access and my 2yrs daughter was having a great time at the pool balcony. Room is very clean and all facilities we need is there. The location is right at beach front and little bit far from nightlife area. During our stay, the sky, sunshine and beach is very fabulous and we love it so much. well, i really impressed with all of hotel staffs. They are really friendly and pay attention to all the guests. I left my beach hat somewhere which i could not find in the hotel but next day morning one staff handled it to me at breakfast table. Even in rush hour for us to go to day tour, I left camera and some valuable stuff outside at the balcony and I was worried that somebody might take it because outsider can reach to our pool access balcony. But finally, when we came back, our belonging was back on the dressing table and i thought that housekeeping did it for us. It was AMAZING and made me feeling so deep impression. For whoever want to stay here, I want to let you know that with this hotel you will never be disappointed!!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection ПхукетB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ФойєB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ПляжB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БасейнB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БуфетB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Гаряча ваннаB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ФойєB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Конференц-залB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фітнес-залB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БасейнB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БасейнB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - РесторанB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БасейнB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C08