чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Патонг, Пхукет, Таїланд 83150 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Басейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Басейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вид B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Басейн B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фойє B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фойє B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фітнес-зал B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Конференц-зал B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фойє B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Вітальня B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Спа-центр B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер Люкс
Місцезнаходження Патонг Кількість номерів: 123
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,2

із 238 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,0
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (238)
Відсортувати за:
Denis T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Russia, 10 серпня 2014 р.
На краю Патонга

Тихий, хороший отель
8
В отеле второй раз. Правда первый жили всего одну ночь и прочувствовать всю атмосферу не удалось. В целом отель очень хороший. Единственная претензия к уборке... Первые два дня убирались в номере когда мы уже уходили на ужин, а это после 6 вечера. На третий день не убрались тк сказали что уборка работает до 5, хотя первые два дня доказывали обратное. Еще один день убирались при нас тк пришли убираться в 5. На просьбу поменять белье просто встряхнули и перевернули другой стороной. Я настоял на замене белья...в след мне долго и недовольно бухтели. И для справки... В связи с таким графиком уборки заселить Вас могут иногда и в 4 часа вечера!!!
Mikhail S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 23 вересня 2013 р.
Замечательно.

Расположение, чистота, дизайн.
10
Замечательный отель, в тихой зоне Патонга, в шаговой доступности до всех злачных мест. Рядом парк, пляж через дорогу. Заказывали завтрак в номер в кровать - просто супер!
Mikhail D. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 22 лютого 2013 р.
Хороший отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошее расположение!
9,3
b-lay tong phuket, mgallery collection - хороший, "не заюзанный" отель, с хорошим расположением по отношению к пляжу (вышел из отеля и ты уже на пляже, не нужно с рюкзаком за плечами пылить...). отель расположен в северной части(чистой!) пляжа патонг, очень спокойное место!. из бассейна вид на пляж! в номерах grand deluxe room на лоджии большая джакузи, в дополнение к ванне в номере!!! номера хорошие, удобные, большие. wi/fi - бесплатный, но "подтупливает". обмен валют, 7/11, массаж ..- в минутной доступности. до бонгалора роад (ночного досуга..) - 15 минут (не спеша прогуливаясь). рядом улица - галерея, местные художники продают свои работы (100-300$). в отеле есть spa, арт галерея - изделия из глины.
Hotel Feature Tip: отель уединён, и в тоже время всё рядом! рекомендую!!!
John V. Група Australia, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Better options

Style, pool, style
5,7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Група Japan, 9 вересня 2014 р.
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 вересня 2014 р.
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2,7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. Поїздка вдвох Pakistan, 1 вересня 2014 р.
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you
Anne C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 29 серпня 2014 р.
food poison hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection
3,7
we stayed there for 3 days. the hotel is not well maintained. the sink is broken. the hallways are very dark. prone to accident. experienced food poisoning. only ate at the hotel the whole stay. the drinking glass on the brekafast buffet area smells like mold. airport pick up and drop off service is very bad. the drivers will run the car for 120kph the whole ride. going and leaving to hotel. the last day of our stay i experienced stomach upset and keep on passing watery stool and vomiting. theyre towels smells like used gym towels. rust everywhere. we also ate at bhive the hotel's resto, but it gave me horror and terror from the life threatening experience. my companiom and i both suffered from food poisoning. when we went to phuket intl airport, were both dehydrated and still experiencing stomach upset. we asked for wheelchair assistance and led straight to the airport clinic. our body temp was 39 and were both chilling. we almost missed our flight. when we got back to our country, we went to the hosptal and was given iv dextrose and antiniotics. still on recovery.
Talal A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Kuwait, 15 серпня 2014 р.
The room wasn't clean. We found lizards & aunts.

near the beach. The pool is good. The surrounding
6,7
The first day we discover two lizards under the bed and we found aunt every day in room and on bed. We were under the impression that it is a five star hotel but it is not
Wilas S. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 10 серпня 2014 р.
Very good room

near the beach good room good reception
8,7
Excellent service

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection ПхукетB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БасейнB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БасейнB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВидB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - БасейнB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ФойєB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ФойєB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Фітнес-залB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Конференц-залB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ФойєB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - ВітальняB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Спа-центрB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Номер ЛюксB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Пхукет - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3C06