arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 8913 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 8913 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Ayub K.
Бангладеш
10 лютого 2014
Painful stay with bad mannered staffs
Location
This is a painful hotel specially for travellers with children and business people. Check-in and Check-out is horribly time killing, staffs are like robots, they have no heart when they talk, too slow to respond. Room is too small but it was clean. They don't listen nor manage guest's request but follow what's written in the Bible. I don't recommend anyone to go to this hotel and I'll never go back to this hotel.

Kader B.
США
08 лютого 2014
Nice hotel, but geared more to Asian customers. Wi
friendly staff, excellent location
WiFi does not work at higher floors (20th+), so had to go to the lobby to do any internet activities. As I mentioned, it appears that they have mostly rooms with 2 tiny single beds. I asked for a room with a larger bed and was willing to pay extra, but they said they did not have any (available?). Then, I fell from bed in the middle of the night. Then, they found me a room with a larger single bed.

Leong T.
Малайзія
07 лютого 2014
Centrally located
Convenient, nice and affordable

Leong T.
Малайзія
07 лютого 2014
It was still minutes away from the Public Transpor
Convenient, nice and clean
The room was pretty small, maybe that was the best rates you pay for in Hong Kong. Overall, still alright, however still need to walk a long ways to the public transport. Near to shopping malls.

Carolyn W.
США
06 лютого 2014
Great city, great hotel centrally located.
Location, affordability, cleanliness
Highly recommend, will stay there again if future travel plans lead me to Hong Kong. Friendly clean hotel centrally located with easy access to public transportation.

Kwok Y.
Гонконг
05 лютого 2014
Comfortable room
normal room size, nice location, good view
room size is fine for two peoples and is rather bigger than the typical room size of hong kong. Services is good and hotel's location is close to Tsim Sha Tsui, MTR stations and Bus stop. Very convenient to connect to mainland china with shuttle bus station(need to pay) just around corner of the hotel.

Lam Y.
Гонконг
05 лютого 2014
Good Location
Good location, closed to Temple Street, accessible to MTR stations, reasonable price

Marilyn C.
США
05 лютого 2014
okay, could be better for the price.
convenient, close to everything.
Feel safe and good with the stay. room is way too small but that is probably for most of the hotels in HK. The sink and the shower room doesn't drain well. it almost flooded the bathroom! It's clean except it's kind of old.

Sze W.
Гонконг
04 лютого 2014
Good location
Good location, close to shopping mall
Nice location, cheap price, shopping mall and good food within walking distance

nhia V.
США
04 лютого 2014
great hotel
comfortable room, clean, and friendly staff
had a great stay, good price, hotel was in a good location for that area