чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Лонлі Айленд, Пхукет, Таїланд 83130 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Baanmai Cottage
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Оточення Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вілла
Місцезнаходження Лонлі Айленд Кількість номерів: 12

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 125 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (125)
Відсортувати за:
Polina M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 травня 2014 р.
отлично для уединения

хорошее расположение, не далеко от Пхукета, приятные домики
6,7
Отличный отлеь для уединения, отдыха на природе, отдых от работы, людей и пр. Домики старые, но все необходимое в них есть, необычный туалет на улице, В НОМЕРАХ НЕТ ОДЕЯЛ, приходилось укрываться полотенцем Ресторан- отстойный, только тайская еда,безумно дорого и невкусно, во все блюда добавляли зачем-то капусту, где ее и быть не должно. На завтрак налили прокисший сок) С Пхукета до острова и обратно ходит лодка,бесплатно можно и нужно(!!) на ней ездить за едой и напитками, в отеле цены не соответсвуют реальности. Жареный рис с курицей= 250 бат+ 17 процентов налога- ну это уже ни в какие ворота, причем рис-то совсем не вкусный. Брали всю еду с собой и напитки тоже, поэтому с ресторанной едой завязали)
Marina V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 3 квітня 2013 р.
Романтика

Бесплатный трансфер, мало людей
7,3
Отлично. Встрели на лодочке и перевезли на остров. На берегу стоят бунгало. Красивенный вид. Релакс. Но купаться нельзя. Сильные отливы. Из воды торчат кораллы. Кухня прекрасная. Порции большие. Мы были одни на острове. Бассейн находится прямо в джунглях. Массаж на берегу. Вообщем здорово.
Vitaliy R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 5 липня 2012 р.
Уединенное место

Нет цивилизации
6
Мы попали в этот отель случайно: хотели забронировать отель на Раче, а оказалось что он совсем не на Раче, пришлось ехать на Лон айленд. Но мы не пожалели. На этом острове один отель, ни магазинов начего кроме отеля на острове нем - только отель. Отель состоит из решепшена и котеджей. На решепшене находится ресторан. В котедже все что нужно есть - кровати, диванчик телевизор, кондиционер и т.д даже халаты.Но я так понял что у нас был самый лучший котедж в отеле т.к во время нашего пребывания в отеле отдыхало всего 9 туристов и так как у нас было 2 детей нам дали самый комфортабельный котедж. У нас в номере даже WI-FI был. Завтраки неплохие но однообразные, море нормального на острове нет, нужно ехать на соседний остров Корал. Вообщем в отеле можно остановиться на пару дней чтобы полностью отключиться от цивилизации и поваляться на пляже под пальмами.
Hotel Feature Tip: Есть бесплатный трансфер на Пхукет
Valentina B. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 11 січня 2015 р.
Hidden paradise only minutes away from Phuket

Location, beach, bungalow
10
Firstly we were granted an early check in with upgrade from garden to beach villa, which was 3 meters away from the sea. Bungalow was perfect in size with mosquito net, mini bar-fridge, desk and wardrobe ( beach towels, normal towels, robes and slippers provided), bathroom is outside and found this pretty amazing. Then there was a small patio with table and chairs and two longers on the beach. Loved my stay there as it was so quiet, spent my day reading, canoening (canoes, snorkelling equipments are free) and learing how to cook my lunch with the lovely lady who takes care of the place. Food is a bit overpriced but tasty and it was well worth it. There are lots of crabs and wildlife which I found it pleasent as it means it is still an intact paradise, as opposite to other beaches. You can also explore the nearby muslim village if you like or relax by the pool. Perfect place for family also.Can wait to go back there asitwas the highlight of my trip in Thailandia and Cambodia. Moreover transportation from and to Chalong pier is included.
Matthias S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Germany, 31 грудня 2014 р.
Beautiful place and people

Great relaxing in complete natural surroundings and such friendly management
10
Our stay was fabulous, the beautiful nature with management who were the friendliest and most helpful we have met during our Thailand trip. The food was excellent, and the management collected us and dropped us off without charge. They organised also a lovely day trip for us and our boat trips to other islands who do not include it in their hotel price. We even got a farewell gift from the owner, we certainly will go back and would highly recommend the place.
Ali D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 6 грудня 2014 р.
A very beautiful place to start your holiday

The location, the personal service, the menu and food.
9
We had just the most beautiful stay arriving in the dark and waking to find we were yards from a beach. All the staff were wonderful but especially Maeuw who made it her personal challenge to ensure we eat something stunning every day. Did very little other than unwind, acclimatise and enjoy the solitude and peace.
Johan S. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 25 листопада 2014 р.
Best get-away island

Lovely setting, quiet, good food, charming.
8,3
Joy N. Поїздка вдвох South Africa, 24 вересня 2014 р.
A piece of Paradise

Tranquil, private, rustic
10
We had a wonderful stay at Baan Mai - we enjoyed chilling on the loungers in front of our cottage and swimming in the sea. Dinners were sumptuous to say the least! I would recommend a stay at Baan Mai to anyone needing to relax and unwind from the pressures of life.
Alicia G. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Amazing stay!!!!!!

The location and staff in this resort are amazing
10
The cottages are beautiful and have a great view of the ocean! The food is simply fabulous an the staff made us feel very comfortable. We only stayed 3 nights but we wish we had booked a longer stay!!!!!! We will be coming back here in the future
Randall W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 березня 2014 р.
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant ПхукетBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ОточенняBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Спа-центрBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Спа-центрBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Спорт та розвагиBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВидBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - БасейнBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - БасейнBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Транспорт поручBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Транспорт поручBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Транспорт поручBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Транспорт поручBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ФойєBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Їжа та напоїBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Їжа та напоїBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3A05