чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Лонлі Айленд, Пхукет, Таїланд 83130 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Baanmai Cottage

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вид Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Пляж Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Пляж Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Пляж Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вид Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вид Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Пляж Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Оточення Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Пляж Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Сад Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Басейн Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Басейн Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Басейн Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Басейн Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Спа-центр Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Спортивний майданчик
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Фойє Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Оточення Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Буфет Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Буфет Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Пляж Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Вид Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Пляж Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Лонлі Айленд Кількість номерів: 12

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 117 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6
Усі відгуки (117)
Відсортувати за:
Polina M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 17 травня 2014 р.
отлично для уединения

хорошее расположение, не далеко от Пхукета, приятные домики
6,7
Отличный отлеь для уединения, отдыха на природе, отдых от работы, людей и пр. Домики старые, но все необходимое в них есть, необычный туалет на улице, В НОМЕРАХ НЕТ ОДЕЯЛ, приходилось укрываться полотенцем Ресторан- отстойный, только тайская еда,безумно дорого и невкусно, во все блюда добавляли зачем-то капусту, где ее и быть не должно. На завтрак налили прокисший сок) С Пхукета до острова и обратно ходит лодка,бесплатно можно и нужно(!!) на ней ездить за едой и напитками, в отеле цены не соответсвуют реальности. Жареный рис с курицей= 250 бат+ 17 процентов налога- ну это уже ни в какие ворота, причем рис-то совсем не вкусный. Брали всю еду с собой и напитки тоже, поэтому с ресторанной едой завязали)
Marina V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 3 квітня 2013 р.
Романтика

Бесплатный трансфер, мало людей
7,3
Отлично. Встрели на лодочке и перевезли на остров. На берегу стоят бунгало. Красивенный вид. Релакс. Но купаться нельзя. Сильные отливы. Из воды торчат кораллы. Кухня прекрасная. Порции большие. Мы были одни на острове. Бассейн находится прямо в джунглях. Массаж на берегу. Вообщем здорово.
Vitaliy R. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 5 липня 2012 р.
Уединенное место

Нет цивилизации
6
Мы попали в этот отель случайно: хотели забронировать отель на Раче, а оказалось что он совсем не на Раче, пришлось ехать на Лон айленд. Но мы не пожалели. На этом острове один отель, ни магазинов начего кроме отеля на острове нем - только отель. Отель состоит из решепшена и котеджей. На решепшене находится ресторан. В котедже все что нужно есть - кровати, диванчик телевизор, кондиционер и т.д даже халаты.Но я так понял что у нас был самый лучший котедж в отеле т.к во время нашего пребывания в отеле отдыхало всего 9 туристов и так как у нас было 2 детей нам дали самый комфортабельный котедж. У нас в номере даже WI-FI был. Завтраки неплохие но однообразные, море нормального на острове нет, нужно ехать на соседний остров Корал. Вообщем в отеле можно остановиться на пару дней чтобы полностью отключиться от цивилизации и поваляться на пляже под пальмами.
Hotel Feature Tip: Есть бесплатный трансфер на Пхукет
Randall W. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 березня 2014 р.
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 20 грудня 2013 р.
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7,7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Estonia, 21 листопада 2013 р.
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6,3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 28 жовтня 2013 р.
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4,7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.
David D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 серпня 2013 р.
nice and quiet

quiet,relaxing,nice views
8
this hotel is nice, good for a break from the crowds and noise. Unfortunately a small amount of money went missing during my stay which is a shame because the reception staff were so nice but the cleaning room staff a little dodgy
Jim B. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 12 серпня 2013 р.
Private beach for a low budget stay.

Staff was helpful, the beach was private, the beach side massages were amazing.
6,3
Overall the stay was ok. We were taken care of and the staff tried very hard to please us. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the property and beach. We observed garbage all over the grounds that did not get picked up until we had to take the staff around and point everything out to them. A large birthday party was happening the day we left and it was shocking to see that the standard for this party was raised (little extras like lights lights on the beach and walkways, flowers, the beach and grounds cleaned) all things that should have been done every day we were there on our Honeymoon, which is more important than a birthday. You get what you pay for is the best thing I can say. The beds are very hard (cheap quality). Many things on the menu were not available or substituted. Would we return, YES. Its not as bad as it seems, just don't plan on a 5 star room and restaurant. Enjoy the seclusion of the beach with the hermit crabs as this is the main selling feature of the island.
Nathan J. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 28 червня 2013 р.
Enjoyable

Location, restaurant, beach
8

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant ПхукетBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВидBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВидBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВидBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ОточенняBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - СадBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - БасейнBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - БасейнBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - БасейнBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - БасейнBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Спа-центрBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Спортивний майданчикBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ФойєBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ОточенняBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - БуфетBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - БуфетBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - РесторанBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВидBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - РесторанBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Місця відпочинку та розвагиBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВидBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ВидBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ОточенняBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ПляжBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - ОточенняBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Пхукет - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3A07