чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast

54 moo 4 soi bangjo noptakheaw, Бенг Тао / Лагуна, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ванна кімната Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ванна кімната Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ванна кімната Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Басейн Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Басейн Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Бенг Тао / Лагуна Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,5

із 30 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,8
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
9,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,8
Усі відгуки (30)
Відсортувати за:
Leisa W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 квітня 2014 р.
Amazing Paradise

Pool, Food, Service, room
10
Erick and Malinee were fantastic. The little gem is a wonderful place and you do not want to miss it. We had a wonderful time and we want to thank them again for the personalized service. You do not get that anymore and money can not buy it. Thanks so much, Leisa & Malcolm
Sarah Y. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 січня 2014 р.
Great one-night stay here

The food, the peace, and the staff
8,3
My husband and I stayed here for one night as a layover between the islands and our flight out of the Phuket hotel. It was a wonderful little spot and the dinner they offer and the inclusive breakfast were just amazing, some of the best food we ate our entire trip. It's location is not ideal (not close enough to the beach to walk...need to use the shuttle they offer once a morning), so my husband and I did not have time to leave the property. Knowing that they did have the shuttle, it would have been great to stay longer and see the beach here. However, we would still recommend this place with no question because of the quality! No matter how you have to travel to it, it is a great little place to come home to after a day out adventuring!
Celia B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 листопада 2013 р.
Beautiful, clean, delicious

Breakfast of a lifetime, immaculate grounds and room, friendly customer service
9,7
Very peaceful and beautifully presented grounds. The staff were friendly and professional. We were very well looked after and particularly enjoyed the breakfast.
Saba A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 6 вересня 2013 р.
Wonderful

Lovely surroundings, amazing room and brilliant service
9,3
The place is amazing lovely pool and gardens and huge room (we went for superior one) with large bath. The breakfast was very tasty (the break is freshly made by the chef every morning) and the owners were lovely and attentive. We were sitting outside our room relaxing and we were brought chocolate cake and fruit! We will definitely be back!!!
John C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 травня 2013 р.
Utterly amazing

Location, design and owners
9,7
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.
Sharyn L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 травня 2013 р.
Wow, a fabulous experience

The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
9,7
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.
Peter T. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 29 березня 2013 р.
Great !!

Room, Breakfast, The Pool
9,7
Luzviminda P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 27 березня 2013 р.
Very relaxing

One on one Service, very relaxing, free shuttle to the beach
8
As soon as you enter their property, you will feel relaxed. Eric and Malinee are excellent hosts.
Del R. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 24 січня 2013 р.
The best ever

Service, hospitality,details, meals,facilities
9,7
i was compelled to write my first ever review because eric and malinee have mastered every detail on how to run a small resort! and we know how tough that is since we own one in canada. i won't detail all the many ways our hosts met and exceeded every expectation except to say we have never received this level of hospitality anywhere in our years of travel. our only hesitation in writing this is our desire to keep this place open for ourselves! thanks to both hosts for a lovely time!
Kangwei Q. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 9 грудня 2012 р.
Superior service with a homely touch

Large rooms with jacuzzi
8,3
excellent experience. eric and malinee were meticulous and their services were top notch. food were great, especially chef eric's 3 course dinner. the exquisite snacks provided every afternoon were simply delightful. the jacuzzi was a fantastic way to relax after a day out. only issue we had was the location. it's away from the action which could be a good thing, but getting around phuket can be an expensive affair if you don't drive or rent a scooter. however, eric as kind enough to advice on the best way of travel, and also which are the good places to visit on the island.
Shopping Tip: Bargain. Always bargain. Almost all the stores sell similar things, but at grossly different prices.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - РесторанBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - БасейнBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - БасейнBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C07