Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast

38/189 moo 4 soi bangjo noptakheaw, Банг Тао, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Чудовий

9,5

із 38 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
9,8
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
9,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,8
Усі відгуки (38)
Відсортувати за:
Collin D. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 20 квітня 2016 р.
Simply great
6,3
We cannot speak highly enough of the Baan Malinee Bed &Breakfast accommodation. From beginning to end it was a hugely enjoyable experience. The hosts were simply great. Nothing to much trouble, and there accommodation magnificent. They have worked extremely hard to forge a superb business and product. Well done from us and we sincerely hope to see you both soon. Collin & Alyson
Повідомити про цей вігук
Bart B. Поїздка вдвох Belgium, 26 листопада 2015 р.
Fantastic!!

Delicious breakfast, fantastic room (suite), fiendly and perfect host and staff!
9,7
The perfect B&B, close to the airport. If you are looking for a quiet and high comfort stay in Phuket than this is the place to be!! Perfect service, very good information about restaurants, places to visit, fantastic breakfast, superb swimming pool and new accommodation with fantastic rooms. Thank you for your warm welcome Eric & Malinee!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Belinda T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 16 серпня 2014 р.
Absolutely Fantastic

Peaceful, best breakfast ever, beautiful
9,7
Go - it is absolutely perfect if you want peace and quiet.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Leisa W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 квітня 2014 р.
Amazing Paradise

Pool, Food, Service, room
10
Erick and Malinee were fantastic. The little gem is a wonderful place and you do not want to miss it. We had a wonderful time and we want to thank them again for the personalized service. You do not get that anymore and money can not buy it. Thanks so much, Leisa & Malcolm
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sarah Y. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 11 січня 2014 р.
Great one-night stay here

The food, the peace, and the staff
8,3
My husband and I stayed here for one night as a layover between the islands and our flight out of the Phuket hotel. It was a wonderful little spot and the dinner they offer and the inclusive breakfast were just amazing, some of the best food we ate our entire trip. It's location is not ideal (not close enough to the beach to walk...need to use the shuttle they offer once a morning), so my husband and I did not have time to leave the property. Knowing that they did have the shuttle, it would have been great to stay longer and see the beach here. However, we would still recommend this place with no question because of the quality! No matter how you have to travel to it, it is a great little place to come home to after a day out adventuring!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Celia B. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 листопада 2013 р.
Beautiful, clean, delicious

Breakfast of a lifetime, immaculate grounds and room, friendly customer service
9,7
Very peaceful and beautifully presented grounds. The staff were friendly and professional. We were very well looked after and particularly enjoyed the breakfast.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Saba A. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 6 вересня 2013 р.
Wonderful

Lovely surroundings, amazing room and brilliant service
9,3
The place is amazing lovely pool and gardens and huge room (we went for superior one) with large bath. The breakfast was very tasty (the break is freshly made by the chef every morning) and the owners were lovely and attentive. We were sitting outside our room relaxing and we were brought chocolate cake and fruit! We will definitely be back!!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
John C. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 травня 2013 р.
Utterly amazing

Location, design and owners
9,7
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sharyn L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 12 травня 2013 р.
Wow, a fabulous experience

The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
9,7
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Peter T. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 29 березня 2013 р.
Great !!

Room, Breakfast, The Pool
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Baan Malinee bed and breakfast ПхукетBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - БасейнBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - ВидBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - ВидBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - ВидBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - БуфетBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - СадBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - БасейнBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Пхукет - Сад


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C04