чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Наіхарн, Пхукет, Таїланд 83130 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ванна кімната Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелю Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ресторан
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вхід Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вид Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вхід
Місцезнаходження Наіхарн Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,6

із 52 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,0
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
9,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (52)
Відсортувати за:
Stanislav S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 18 лютого 2013 р.
Нормальный отель за свои деньги

Цена
7,3
отель нормальный за свои деньги. До пляжа пешком реально минут 15-20. Обратно, если жарко, то можно взять тук-тук за 150-200 бат. Лучше всего подходит не для постоянного проживания, а как транзитный пункт. Мы пробыли в нем два дня после прилета и уехали на другой остров.
Ridvan A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 24 грудня 2012 р.
Небольшой отель с очень хорошим персоналом

До пляжа Nai Harn около 10 минут ходьбы, по пути есть озеро с детской площадкой на полуострове. Очень чисто в номере, убираются великолепно!
9,7
Мы были с ребенком полутора лет, все было великолепно! Пляж отличный, отель тоже, жаль только, бассейн отсутствует.
Restaurant Tip: Рядом есть ресторан с русской кухней, но не слишком вкусной.
Elena L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 20 грудня 2011 р.
Замечательный отель, милый и улыбчивый персонал!

Безумно красивый вид на горы! Расположение отличное!
10
Все очень понравилось! От персонала до номера и уборки в нем! С удовольствием вернусь туда снова!
Порада туристам: Единственное место очень спокойное и для лубителей активной ночной жизни не подойдет. Но для меня это скорее было плюсом.
Lars A. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 8 грудня 2011 р.
Litet gemytligt gästhus

Ägarinnan är svensktalande.
7,7
Hotellet har 8 rum litet och gemytligt fin utsikt över poolen tyvärr tillhörde den inte hotellet så vi fick ingen axcess till den.
William B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 24 листопада 2014 р.
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7,3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
Desiree N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 31 липня 2014 р.
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8,3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Ng C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9,3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. Поїздка вдвох Thailand, 1 квітня 2014 р.
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7,7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 31 березня 2014 р.
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.
Evan L. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 13 лютого 2014 р.
friendly service and helpful

location ,quiet, friendly staff
7,7
We really enjoyed our time here and Naiharn beach is beatiful and many choices of beach restraunts and not far from great lookout where you can whatch the sun sets

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House ПхукетBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Ванна кімнатаBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Інтер’єр готелюBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - РесторанBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - РесторанBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - РесторанBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - РесторанBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВхідBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - ВидBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Пхукет - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3A05