чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Наіхарн, Пхукет, Таїланд 83130 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Балкон/Тераса Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-бар Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Номер Люкс Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Номер Люкс Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн
Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Вид Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Басейн Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Вілла Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Вітальня Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Сад Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Сад Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Сад Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Ресторан Baan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Наіхарн Кількість номерів: 24
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 30 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (30)
Відсортувати за:
Anna C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 12 березня 2014 р.
Спокойный отдых в тихом районе "без русских"

виллы, территория, персонал
9,3
Великолепный отдых вдали от суеты. Звучит высокопарно, но так оно и есть. Отель сам по себе очень небольшой, около 10 вилл (точнее не скажу, поленилась пересчитать), никакого шума и гама, бассейн всегда пустой, и если с утра хочется окунуться, welcome. Да, конечно, чтобы добраться до пляжа Наи Харн, деревни морских цыган или развлечений на Ката - Патонге потребуется байк или автомобиль, но вам даже не придется искать контору по их аренде. Всего-то нужно на стойке ресепшн озвучить свои пожелания, через 15-20 минут вы уже будете "с конем". Рекомендую отель, как для экономного романтика, так и для отдыха с детьми. Все, что вам нужно, если вдруг этого нет на вилле, персонал предоставит мгновенно. И главное, чего так часто ищут туристы из России - русские в отеле останавливаются, но вы никогда об этом не узнаете, если не будете целенаправленно искать с ними встречи.
Irina S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Укромный уголок, где почти нет русских туристов!!!

Малое количество проживающих, большое количество зелени, бассейн в двух метрах от бунгало!
8,7
За 20 дней отдыха мы были единственными русскими! Очень уединенный, утопающий в зелени отель, имеет свою стоянку.Хозяйка сама нас встречала и провожала как самых дорогих гостей! Останавливались в 2-х комнатном бунгало с общим холлом и двумя верандами. Спальни простоваты. Нет фенов, халатов. Не предусмотрены зубные щетки. В остальном отлично. Арендовать авто или байк можно позвонив из отеля, тогда днем можно покорять остров, а вечером наслаждаться тишиной!
Alexander N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 6 листопада 2013 р.
Восхитительно по соотношению цена/качество

Уютно, тихо и чисто
9,7
Очень дружелюбный стафф, тихий отель, на байке 5 минут до всех злачных мест и рыбного рынка, а также до любых интересующих пляжей, интернет в в бунгало ловит на ура, если приходят гости, не противятся, отель весь утопает в зелени, все бунгало по кругу бассейна, есть детская зона. Замечательный отель.
Mai-Liis R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Estonia, 24 лютого 2014 р.
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 19 лютого 2014 р.
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 10 лютого 2014 р.
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. Поїздка вдвох Norway, 8 лютого 2014 р.
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 4 січня 2014 р.
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Menno G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Netherlands, 2 січня 2014 р.
Centrally located, value for money

Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Paul S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 5 грудня 2013 р.
Quiet garden hotel

Pools, Quiet, Gardens
8
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Baan Sai Yuan ПхукетBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Балкон/ТерасаBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Паб/Коктейль-барBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - РесторанBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - РесторанBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - ВидBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - БасейнBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - ВіллаBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - ВітальняBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - СадBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - СадBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - СадBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - РесторанBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - РесторанBaan Sai Yuan Пхукет - Пляж


AS-AGWEB-3B08