чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни 8000 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вітальня Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вітальня Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вхід Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вхід Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Ресторан Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Ресторан Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вітальня Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вітальня Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вітальня Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вітальня Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вітальня Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер Люкс Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Ванна кімната Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Ресторан Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Рецепція Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Рецепція
Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Рецепція Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Фойє Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Фойє Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Вхід
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 36
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 29 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,8
Робота персоналу:
6,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (29)
Відсортувати за:
Miraflor F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 27 січня 2013 р.
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 26 січня 2013 р.
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 19 січня 2013 р.
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 9 листопада 2012 р.
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 12 липня 2012 р.
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Shopping Tip: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 23 квітня 2012 р.
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6,3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. Поїздка вдвох 16 грудня 2011 р.
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7,7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 7 грудня 2011 р.
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. Група Philippines, 17 серпня 2011 р.
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 13 серпня 2011 р.
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7,3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bagobo House Hotel ДаваоBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВхідBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВхідBagobo House Hotel Давао - РесторанBagobo House Hotel Давао - РесторанBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - Номер ЛюксBagobo House Hotel Давао - Ванна кімнатаBagobo House Hotel Давао - РесторанBagobo House Hotel Давао - РецепціяBagobo House Hotel Давао - РецепціяBagobo House Hotel Давао - РецепціяBagobo House Hotel Давао - ФойєBagobo House Hotel Давао - ФойєBagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBagobo House Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - ВхідBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - ВітальняBagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBagobo House Hotel Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBagobo House Hotel Давао - Буфет/КафеBagobo House Hotel Давао - Інтер’єр готелюBagobo House Hotel Давао - ФойєBagobo House Hotel Давао - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3B01