чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю
Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Рецепція Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Рецепція Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Лаоаг Кількість номерів: 8

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 60 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (60)
Відсортувати за:
Adam J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 22 червня 2013 р.
Bardzo urokliwe miejsce

Super wspaniala i przyjazna obsluga
8,7
Hotelik niewielki. Wybralem pobyt w suite- ktory byl naprawde ogromny. Moze pokoje nie zachwycaja czystoscia ale nie mozna w zadnym wypadku powiedziec, ze jest brudno. Wystroj-dosc kiczowaty- ale ma swoj lokalny i "cieply" urok. Obsluga naprawde bardzo pomocna i fantastyczna. Internet bez zarzutu- gratis. Uwaga- pokoje z rezerwacja z agody- bez sniadan.
Matthew S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 липня 2014 р.
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 липня 2014 р.
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 червня 2014 р.
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 червня 2014 р.
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Група Philippines, 13 червня 2014 р.
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 4 червня 2014 р.
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 10 травня 2014 р.
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. Група Philippines, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Maria V. Група Philippines, 10 квітня 2014 р.
A taste of history

1. Hotel ambiance., 2. cleanliness, 3. food is avaiable in the restaurant adjacent to the hotel and you could choose authentic Ilocano/Filipino cuisine.
9,3
It was a pleasant experience. I liked the hotel ambiance. It gives me the feeling of being in the old times when houses were built that way and the pieces of furniture were as such. My purpose in booking the hotel is to have my daughter be educated by experience on how it was in our country in the past and she loved and appreciated every bit of it. I'm thankful that the place is very clean and the even the garden is very pretty. We arrived late at the hotel but we were able to fill our stomach without having to go out because there is a restaurant next to the hotel which serves authentic Ilocano and other Filipino dishes. The only thing I didn't like was that the internet was down during most of our stay. I had to go out of the hotel and find internet café to open my emails and print some documents.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Balay da Blas Pensionne ЛаоагBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - РецепціяBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - РецепціяBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3B06