чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю
Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Рецепція Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Рецепція Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Оточення
Місцезнаходження Лаоаг Кількість номерів: 8

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 64 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (64)
Відсортувати за:
Adam J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 22 червня 2013 р.
Bardzo urokliwe miejsce

Super wspaniala i przyjazna obsluga
8,7
Hotelik niewielki. Wybralem pobyt w suite- ktory byl naprawde ogromny. Moze pokoje nie zachwycaja czystoscia ale nie mozna w zadnym wypadku powiedziec, ze jest brudno. Wystroj-dosc kiczowaty- ale ma swoj lokalny i "cieply" urok. Obsluga naprawde bardzo pomocna i fantastyczna. Internet bez zarzutu- gratis. Uwaga- pokoje z rezerwacja z agody- bez sniadan.
Marie F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 вересня 2014 р.
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Група Philippines, 26 серпня 2014 р.
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Група Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 23 липня 2014 р.
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 21 липня 2014 р.
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 червня 2014 р.
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 15 червня 2014 р.
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Група Philippines, 13 червня 2014 р.
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 4 червня 2014 р.
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Balay da Blas Pensionne ЛаоагBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - РецепціяBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - РецепціяBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Оточення


AS-AGWEB-3B06