Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Сіті Пропер, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю
Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Рецепція Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Рецепція Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Оточення Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сіті Пропер Кількість номерів: 8

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,6
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (83)
Відсортувати за:
Adam J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 22 червня 2013 р.
Bardzo urokliwe miejsce

Super wspaniala i przyjazna obsluga
8,7
Hotelik niewielki. Wybralem pobyt w suite- ktory byl naprawde ogromny. Moze pokoje nie zachwycaja czystoscia ale nie mozna w zadnym wypadku powiedziec, ze jest brudno. Wystroj-dosc kiczowaty- ale ma swoj lokalny i "cieply" urok. Obsluga naprawde bardzo pomocna i fantastyczna. Internet bez zarzutu- gratis. Uwaga- pokoje z rezerwacja z agody- bez sniadan.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aileen M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 10 серпня 2015 р.
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stephan Z. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 30 липня 2015 р.
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Emma P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 липня 2015 р.
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Earlene V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 19 червня 2015 р.
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rebecca D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 4 червня 2015 р.
R.N. from Sarasota Fl.

Clean room. good breakfast, knowledgable staff
7,3
I stayed for 3 nights in junor suite with my 2 nieces.The room was spacious enough for the 3 of us, but the air conditioner is not good enough to cool the whole room even with the electric fan on.They might want to change to a bigger unit of air conditioner to make the room a bit comfortable .The refrigerator was a nice touch but inside was filled with the hotel's drinks that it is annoying.The shower has warm water but not enough pressure. The place is convenient because it is just a tricycle ride to every where.Good stay
Повідомити про цей вігук
Monali M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 19 березня 2015 р.
The place to stay in Laoag

Simple, rustic and beautiful interiors
8,7
It was "home" after 3 long days of touring Ilocos. Keep in mind the pensionne has no elevator, no telephone and wifi in rooms (only in the reception area/ground floor). The rooms are being cleaned everyday with fresh towels, the place was convenient and has their own restaurant and they can arrange tours (Laoag, Ilocos Sur/Vigan and Pagudpud/Norte). It was a trip to remember!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Erwin O. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 лютого 2015 р.
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food

Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
9
It was very comfortable. I like it that the staff were very helpful and a little personal with their service. It's near the capitol and it has its very own Ilocano restaurant.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Carlo P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 31 січня 2015 р.
Neat Accommodation

hotel character
9,7
it was great, nothing to complain about.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Janette B. Група Philippines, 15 січня 2015 р.
Non recommendable place to stay

Nothing i can think of
2
Regreat staying in this pension/inn. Cannot recommend this place
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Balay da Blas Pensionne ЛаоагBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - РецепціяBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - РецепціяBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ОточенняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B01