чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Лаоаг, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю
Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Рецепція Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Рецепція Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Оточення Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Лаоаг Кількість номерів: 8

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 70 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
8,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,9
Усі відгуки (70)
Відсортувати за:
Adam J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 22 червня 2013 р.
Bardzo urokliwe miejsce

Super wspaniala i przyjazna obsluga
8,7
Hotelik niewielki. Wybralem pobyt w suite- ktory byl naprawde ogromny. Moze pokoje nie zachwycaja czystoscia ale nie mozna w zadnym wypadku powiedziec, ze jest brudno. Wystroj-dosc kiczowaty- ale ma swoj lokalny i "cieply" urok. Obsluga naprawde bardzo pomocna i fantastyczna. Internet bez zarzutu- gratis. Uwaga- pokoje z rezerwacja z agody- bez sniadan.
Antonio P. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 грудня 2014 р.
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 8 грудня 2014 р.
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 2 грудня 2014 р.
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 9 листопада 2014 р.
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 26 жовтня 2014 р.
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 23 вересня 2014 р.
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Група Philippines, 26 серпня 2014 р.
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Група Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Balay da Blas Pensionne ЛаоагBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - РецепціяBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - РецепціяBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ОточенняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B05