Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Сіті Пропер, Лаоаг, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю
Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Рецепція Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Рецепція Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Сад Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Оточення Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Сіті Пропер Кількість номерів: 8

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 88 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,5
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
8,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (88)
Відсортувати за:
Adam J. Ділова поїздка Poland, 22 червня 2013 р.
Bardzo urokliwe miejsce

Super wspaniala i przyjazna obsluga
8,7
Hotelik niewielki. Wybralem pobyt w suite- ktory byl naprawde ogromny. Moze pokoje nie zachwycaja czystoscia ale nie mozna w zadnym wypadku powiedziec, ze jest brudno. Wystroj-dosc kiczowaty- ale ma swoj lokalny i "cieply" urok. Obsluga naprawde bardzo pomocna i fantastyczna. Internet bez zarzutu- gratis. Uwaga- pokoje z rezerwacja z agody- bez sniadan.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Heather S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 28 вересня 2015 р.
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8,3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Benjielyn C. Група Philippines, 27 вересня 2015 р.
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hazel A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 20 вересня 2015 р.
Don't go here

The restaurant and location
4
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nora C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 9 вересня 2015 р.
Just like home

Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
10
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aileen M. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 10 серпня 2015 р.
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stephan Z. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 30 липня 2015 р.
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Emma P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 липня 2015 р.
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cheryl T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 24 червня 2015 р.
A pensionne to return to

friendly staff. spacious accommodation. good food
9,3
Very enjoyable. Our son and his partner have been previous guests and we understand why they like it so much
Повідомити про цей вігук
Earlene V. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 19 червня 2015 р.
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
 

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Balay da Blas Pensionne ЛаоагBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Balay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - РецепціяBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - РецепціяBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - СадBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ОточенняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - ВітальняBalay da Blas Pensionne Лаоаг - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A02