чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bali Bali Beach Resort

Brgy. Catagman, Samal Island, район Бабак - острів Самал, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Оточення Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Сад Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Сад Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Фойє Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня
Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Вітальня Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімната Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімната Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімната Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімната Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Басейн Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Сад
Місцезнаходження район Бабак - острів Самал Кількість номерів: 6

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 22 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,8
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,0
Усі відгуки (22)
Відсортувати за:
John W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 листопада 2013 р.
Island getaway for two or family

Food, staff, and swimming pool
8,7
The resort was very nice, especially the food, which was delicious, lami, masarap. However, at the time of our booking the food options were not clear on agoda. We opted to pay for meals there rather than all-inclusive package. The confusion on agoda's site was whether all meals were included or only breakfast. We found it very expensive to pay as we went, however the portion was very large and we split a lunch and dinner which was more than enough. The resort worked with us on that. The room was very nice with an interesting inside/outside bathroom. The room was tested that night as it rained very hard but the room was fine. A potential problem for those going for romance is that all rooms surrounded the long pool. There was at least one family there during our one night/day stay and kids were up and in the pool early and not quiet :)
Wei C. Ділова поїздка Taiwan, 19 квітня 2013 р.
relaxing stay at the samal island

clean, large room, nice swimming pool
8,3
Angelica C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 7 квітня 2013 р.
private and quiet

plenty of food, fresh, garden ambience
7,7
we were the only guest staying. we had the resort to ourselves. but we had to wait for the chef to return for our merienda to be served. merienda is not part of the fullboard option. the boat was late to arrive bec they did not kow we had a reservation. we waited for an hour. the place is intended for small groups only
Rosana L. Група Philippines, 2 березня 2013 р.
I had a quiet and relaxing time

Nice elegant room, courteous staff, relaxing place
7,3
Yu K. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 14 лютого 2013 р.
Bali Bali Beach Resort
9
This resort is great if your entire group can rent out all the villas. We did this, and Bali Bali became our own private beach house. They were very hospitable, service was good, and they accommodated changes to our menu and schedule. Overall, it made for a very comfortable stay and a fun trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: The resort provides the pick up service,
Nicholas R. Ділова поїздка United Kingdom, 13 січня 2013 р.
Great resort hotel in lovely position

Location
8
Nice hotel well payed out in stunning location Friendly staff
Maria A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 31 грудня 2012 р.
Great vacation place with friendly staff

Beautiful resort, very clean, relaxing
9,3
it was a very pleasurable vacation. staff of the resort were particularly helpful. they were always happy to assist us. it was overall a great experience. food was also very good. a wonderful and well balanced meal. i enjoyed every little detail about the resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit nearby sites such as the Monfort Bat Cave.
Ciarra K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 1 листопада 2012 р.
Exclusive little cozy resort

Staff were very nice. Good home-cooked meals. Homey feeling. Beach is not that great though but the rooms and the bathroom are fantastic!
9,3
The entire resort feels like your personal little beach house. The place is a bit small so it might get a little crowded when all the villas are filled up. There's nothing much to do but relax, swim and bond with friends and family. If you want a quiet resort where you can relax and have some quiet time then it's definitely for you. Might be a bit boring for the teens though.
Frank J. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 18 червня 2012 р.
beautiful place very quiet

location , size , food , cleanliness
8,7
the hotel was very special small , quiet , but it lacked the resort style , i also believe that they are not marketing it well enough i.e. dinner , lunch and breakfast are included but nobody new about this , it is also not ala cart, but because the food was really great this wasn;t a problem , that is if you fancy asian food ! very nice lay out ( landscaping ) , the beach than again like most places on samal is a dirty place with rubbish in the water and an access to the sea where you really cannot swim at all because of stones , sea urchins , coralls , and rubbish . furthermore if low tide you need to walk a mile to stand in the water to yoru knees. overall however very friendly place , price quality excellent , but there are some draw backs so i would only recommend it as a place for 1 or 2 nights max
Patrick S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 12 червня 2012 р.
nice rooms and great pool!

food was nice. pool area is huge for a semi-private resort. perfect for couples and families with young children.
8,7
all was great. the beach need some cleaning though.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ОточенняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - СадBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - СадBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ФойєBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - ВітальняBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Ванна кімнатаBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - БасейнBali Bali Beach Resort Давао - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3A06