чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah - Amed, Амед, Балі, Індонезія 80815 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Сад Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Сад Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Ресторан Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Ресторан Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Ресторан Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Вітальня Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Вітальня Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Вітальня Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Вітальня Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Вітальня Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Вітальня
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Вітальня Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Балкон/Тераса Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Сад Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Вітальня Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Балкон/Тераса Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Вітальня Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Балкон/Тераса Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Пляж Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Пляж Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Амед Кількість номерів: 12
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,1

із 122 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,5
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2
Усі відгуки (122)
Відсортувати за:
Irina G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 15 червня 2014 р.
отличный тихий отдых

бассейн на берегу, большой номер, снорк у берега
9,7
Очень понравилось все, спокойный отдых в деревне около моря. Рекомендую всем кто любит релакс. Одно из немногих мест где можно купаться на Бали.
Maria S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 9 січня 2014 р.
Хорошее место для снорклинга

Пляж, море, персонал
9
Маленький, довольно уютный отель. Главный плюс - пляж. Завтраки по меню индонезийские или континентальные. Стандартный набор: йогурт, яйца , тосты с джемом, блинчики, лапша, рис, фрукты. Интернет практически отсутствует.:) Телевизор тоже, но это плюс. Поужинать и пообедать можно либо в самом отеле, либо в соседних. Недалеко есть пятизвездочный Coconut , где можно устроить себе помпезный ужин. Советую. На берегу предлагают массаж, рыбалку, поездку в "коралловый сад". Мы взяли все. Массаж стандартный, балийский за 100000рупий. На рыбалке поймали махи-махи в количестве 1 штука приличного размера. Попросили приготовить нам ее в отеле. С коралловым садом получилась неприятность. Я пострадала, т.к. у владельца лодки не было лестницы, чтобы забраться на борт, а запрыгнуть из моря на "таракан" я не смогла, пришлось идти к берегу - а там камни. В общем порезала ноги. Так что если не обладаете физической силой и ловкостью спрашивайте у капитана ЛЕСТНИЦУ до того, как выехали. Из развлечений - походы в соседние бары. По выходным есть довольно приличная живая музыка.:) В общем довольно уютное место, чтобы провести неделю отдыха.
Alexander K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 28 грудня 2013 р.
Отель для дайверов

Спокойный деревенский отель
7,7
Отель расположен прям у воды. очень красивая и уютная территория. Но вай-фай есть только на ресепшене. в номере он не пробивается. номер очень большой, а из мебе одна кровать и стол. удобный балкон с фантастическим видом на гору. но очень уставший санузел, в котором даже не хочется принимать душ. Вообще, если вы не дайвер, то вам будет скучно в этом отеле и районе. Отель идеально подойдет для дайверской группы.
Ilya Z. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 14 жовтня 2013 р.
Дайвинг в тихом местечке

Сад, близость к морю, снорклинг
8
Если собрались в Амед, учтите, что тут очень сильное палящее солнце и никогда нет дождей или туч на небе. Мажьтесь противосолнечными кремами часто и обильно. Высока вероятность быстрого обгарания. Здесь прекрасный снорклинг прямо с берега! Немноголюдно. Но из-за своей отдаленности цены на питание и СПА завышены в 2 раза по сравнению с центровыми местами Бали. Учтите, что сразу с наступлением темноты поднимается сильный ветер с гор и находиться на улице становится неприятно. Если вы не собираетесь нырять, то ни в коем случае не едьте в Амед! А отель в целом хороший, чистенький, ухоженный. Выбирайте отдельностоящие бунгало - это ненамного дороже, зато в них гораздо больше места, уюта и приватности.
Glenda C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Bhuana bagus

Location right on the beach
8
Bhuana stood up to the reviews despite our friends room aircon not working the fans were. rooms were large and the extra mattress for our child WAS an extra big mattress. the pool at the front was clean and adequate , the food and service was fine. the beach was quiet and there's more accommodation and good snorkelling at the right hand side of the beach ,not that that end is any better .k ids very much enjoyed it seeing turtles and many nemos. I very much enjoyed my stay
Crissy H. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 12 вересня 2014 р.
Nice friendly staffs and good feed

Staff and food
8,7
Comfy relaxed
Dellane C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 1 липня 2014 р.
Good value for money

Its location right on the beach, the very large room with an extra bed for our teenager, the beautiful gardens and fish-ponds right out the front of the room.
7,7
For the money we paid, this was great value. While far from luxurious, it was comfortable, very clean,with air-con,small fridge, kettle for making coffee & a sizeable bathroom. However, the furniture and fittings in the room are starting to look a bit worn out and there was some mould on the bathroom ceiling. The TV only operated with DVDs:bring some of your own if you want to watch anything as the selection in the room seemed geared towards violence & science fiction. The most frustrating thing was the almost non-existent wifi. They would be better to say there is no wifi, given how sporadic it was. On the other hand, it is a great place to relax with a good book. (Some of the local cafes seemed to have better wifi) The included breakfast was average but plentiful with the usual choice of eggs, banana pancakes or nasi goreng.The swimming pool was quite small, but there were plenty of sun lounges around the pool and on the beach front immediately adjacent to it. Lipah beach is a black sand beach about 500 metres long with very good snorkelling at the other end from the hotel. It is a much quieter locale than Amed itself but still with an adequate choice of restaurants, shops and activities (diving, snorkelling, tours etc. At first we found the hotel staff to be somewhat unhelpful and not terribly friendly (unlike other hotels we had stayed in Bali) but they seemed to warm up after a few days.Similarly, it takes a day or two to get accustomed to the very slow pace of life here, which is perfect for relaxing. Overall, we really enjoyed our time here, particularly sitting on our deck at the front of our room watching the fish in the ponds at our feet and seeing some awesome sunrises from the beach, with Lombok on the horizon. For the additional money, I could not see any great advantage to having a bungalow, rather than the deluxe room we had, particularly if you were on the ground floor.
Murray V. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 1 липня 2014 р.
Relaxing, private, quiet and right on the beach

Cleaniliness, outdoor shower, peaceful
8
We were adjoining the beach and were able to easily organise scuba diving, snorkeling and trips into the countryside. We had a wonderful stay here and found the accommodation to be excellent value, there was a reasonable restaurant available as well as many other restaurants nearby. The area of Amed seems to cover many beach side coves, this resort is at Lipah Beach, taxis and motor scooter hire can be arranged to travel to other areas of Amed.
Daniel K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 20 травня 2014 р.
Nice but very limited if you don't dive

Location was nice so was the local warungs around the area aswell as the snorkelling off the beach
5,7
We had mixed feelings about our 4 nights at bhuana. I'll start with the good. Location was good but very limited to getting around so I do suggest a scooter. Hotel grounds are always maintained and well kept. Room was large enough for us including our 3yo with house keeping doing an excellent job each day also. We booked a snorkelling tour from reception with another couple out to the Japanese ship wreck which was great and staff very experienced. Locals are very friendly and made some good friends locally. The not so great. Had previously booked villa #2 (from tripadvisor recommendations) months in advance because it allowed you to be close enough to the resto wifi, and when we enquired they said they didn't know anything about it, but plain to see on booking form. So don't expect what you asked for. Avoid villa #4 we on 2 occasions we asked if we could get the aircon looked at as it was loud and we sweated through out the 4 nights even though it said it was on 18 deg. I understand the amed area is very laid back but reception/restaurant staff seem to be on a permanent holiday. Breakfast was small, toast was hard as a rock like it had been stale for days but nothing special. Would I stay again? Probably not only because of the lack of interest some staff had that put us off.
Lyubomir K. Поїздка вдвох Bulgaria, 16 травня 2014 р.
Nice location, good for snorkeling

location, staff, beach
8,7

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages БаліBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - СадBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - СадBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - РесторанBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - РесторанBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - РесторанBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ВітальняBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ВітальняBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ВітальняBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ВітальняBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ВітальняBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ВітальняBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ВітальняBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - СадBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ВітальняBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ВітальняBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ПляжBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ПляжBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - БасейнBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - БасейнBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - ВидBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - БасейнBali Bhuana Beach Cottages Балі - Сад


AS-AGWEB-3A02