Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Bangtao Beach Chalet

Aow Bangtao Road, Банг Тао, Пхукет, Таїланд 83110

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

8,0

із 184 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (184)
Відсортувати за:
Sologub Y. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 25 лютого 2014 р.
Очень вежливый персонал.

Мне понравилось вежливое, ненавязчивое отношение персонала, близость отеля к морю, бунгало расположены в очень красивом мини-саду, рядом небольшой бассеин.
10
Повідомити про цей вігук
Larisa S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 16 квітня 2012 р.
небольшие, очень уютные бунгало

нет суеты, очень тихо
8,7
забронировала на два дня через интернет, потом осталась до отлета. все в шаговой доступности
Hotel Feature Tip: обслуживающий персонал мусульмане
Повідомити про цей вігук
Larisa S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 11 квітня 2012 р.
Очень уютный отель и приветливый персонал

Тихо, близость к морю, все в шаговой доступности
8,7
нахожусь в этом отеле, ни сколько не пожалела о выборе. красивая территория, бассейн и пруд с рыбками, вся обстановка располагает к релаксации.персонал очень отзывчивый. недалеко есть хорошие ресторанчики, советаю сходить в "nok$jo`s" все вкусно и недорого, аптека, обменник, такси сервис, прачка все в пяти минутах.
Hotel Feature Tip: В пять утра будит мулла с близлежащей мечети, после которого просыпаются все петухи.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Raymond C. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 16 квітня 2016 р.
Quietly Spot
6,7
We stayed here for one night while on our week long stay in Bamg Tao. We were very impressed with this place and would come back again in the future. We would suggest you pay the little extra for the breakfast as it's much better then any buffet style you would get anywhere else. They give you 3 different breakfast area to choose from and we were very satisfied. If you're going to Phuket for a nice relaxing time, we would suggest you stay on the Bang Tao side of Phiket and give this place a chance. Well worth it in our opinion.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Caitlin P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 лютого 2016 р.
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Caitlin P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 9 лютого 2016 р.
Super nice staff and close to nice beach
6
Although the wind may blow a stink in the air (in rooms located in the back), it's a perfect location to stay in bang Tao (if you're not looking to pay to stay in the beach...its around the corner and chairs are available for rent). My AC broke and they provided a another room in minutes. Great beach food and good for long walks. Wish I could have stayed longer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Justin K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 30 січня 2016 р.
Quaint hotel, nice staff, good location
5,3
But expensive. I would have appreciated at least hand soap and washrags in the bathroom. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stephen T. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 24 січня 2016 р.
Great Short Stay

Location Style Peacefulness
8,3
Had a long weekend in Phuket and this was an ideal place to retreat to from Bangkok. Quiet location but next to the beach and not too far from main stream amenities. Beautifully set, comfortable and inexpensive - great place to unwind!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alberto G. Поїздка вдвох Italy, 9 січня 2016 р.
Our beautiful and "smiling" experience

Kindness, comfort, cleanliness
10
Our staying has been really very pleasant. We arrived very early in the morning and the always smiling staff, after having proposed us a free buffet breakfast (not included in the reservation) has given us immediately our chalet (4 hours before the scheduled time). The Bangtao Beach Chalet is not on the beach, but only 100 mt. far from the best beach in Phuket (we have been to almost all the beaches on the island). The chalets are very nice and clean, the staff always kind. Breakfast is abundant and the restaurant is the best in BangTao of the 6 we have tried in our holiday. In a single word we felt at home.
Повідомити про цей вігук
David W. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 червня 2015 р.
Comfortable and quiet

Quiet & peaceful, clean room, good aircon
8
My wife and I stayed during the low season and it was extremely relaxing. Bangtao itself is very scruffy but once inside Bangtao Beach Chalet gates its a different world. I can recommend those looking for tranquillity to stay. We did not use the restaurant so cannot comment, but this form says its a required field so I selected 3, The form needs changing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Bangtao Beach Chalet ПхукетBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВітальняBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВітальняBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВітальняBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВітальняBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВітальняBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВітальняBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВітальняBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - СадBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - Зовнішній вид готелю Bangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ПляжBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ПляжBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ПляжBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВидBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ОточенняBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - КухняBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВидBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ФойєBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВхідBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВхідBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ФойєBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВидBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - ВидBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - РесторанBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - Номер ЛюксBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - БасейнBangtao Beach Chalet Пхукет - Басейн


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C05