чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Котай, Макао (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ванна кімната Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелю Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Басейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Басейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Пляж Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Басейн Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер Люкс Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ванна кімната Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Ресторан Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Буфет/Кафе Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелю
Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелю Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центр Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центр Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центр Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центр Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центр Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центр Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Буфет Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Фітнес-зал Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Фойє Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Taipa / Котай Кількість номерів: 256
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,9

із 1675 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,3
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,4
Усі відгуки (1675)
Відсортувати за:
Olga P. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 12 березня 2013 р.
очень расслабляющая атмосфера

спа,ресторан,шампанское на завтрак,интерьер отеля
10
Выбрала этот отель,чтобы отметить свой юбилей, и не пожалела ни потраченного времени на выбор,ни потраченных денег в этом отеле.Привлек размер номера,бассейн в номере,новизна отеля,спа и прекрасный ресторан с изысканной кухней,стильным интерьером,отличными свежими устрицами и прекрасной винной картой.Завтрак в уютном тайском ресторане тоже не разочаровал.Это был настоящий праздник для меня и моей семьи.
Tsang K. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 10 вересня 2014 р.
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 9 вересня 2014 р.
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Група Taiwan, 6 вересня 2014 р.
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Thailand, 4 вересня 2014 р.
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Поїздка вдвох Hong Kong, 2 вересня 2014 р.
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Сім"я з малими дітьми China, 29 серпня 2014 р.
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Chee K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 27 серпня 2014 р.
Stay in Macau

excellent fabulous pretty fine
10
Marcos Y. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 21 серпня 2014 р.
Amazing Rooms

Staff, cleanliness and room set-up
10
The staff was extremely friendly and even upgraded our room for free when they realized we were there for our anniversary. The room set-up was amazing. It had a small pool that went from the living room to the bedroom, a wooden hot tub, a conference table, Ipod docking stations and several other features. The hotel is just a short walk from the Venetian as well as the main strip of restaurants and cafes. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Banyan Tree to anyone.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Banyan Tree Macau МакаоBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Ванна кімнатаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелюBanyan Tree Macau Макао - БасейнBanyan Tree Macau Макао - БасейнBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Banyan Tree Macau Макао - ПляжBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Banyan Tree Macau Макао - БасейнBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Banyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Ванна кімнатаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Буфет/КафеBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелюBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Інтер’єр готелюBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центрBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центрBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центрBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центрBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центрBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Спа-центрBanyan Tree Macau Макао - БуфетBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Фітнес-залBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Зовнішній вид готелю Banyan Tree Macau Макао - ФойєBanyan Tree Macau Макао - БасейнBanyan Tree Macau Макао - БасейнBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Ванна кімнатаBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Номер ЛюксBanyan Tree Macau Макао - РесторанBanyan Tree Macau Макао - Їжа та напої


AS-AGWEB-3B02