Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Амед, Балі, Індонезія 80852 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вид Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вид Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вид Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Оточення
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вітальня Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Ресторан Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вітальня Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Балкон/Тераса Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вітальня Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Балкон/Тераса Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Балкон/Тераса Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Амед Кількість номерів: 10

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший
Ціна-якість:
8,0
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (30)
Відсортувати за:
Sergey S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 10 липня 2015 р.
Очень хороший отель за эти деньги

Вид из номера на океан шикарный, большой и чистый номер с террасой, добрый и отзывчивый персонал.
9,7
Когда приехали в отель, показалось что это какая то дешевая забегаловка, пока стояли на ресепшн. Но когда нас повели в наш номер, оказалось что номера у них очень приличные, нам дали номер почти на самом верху(это вторая терраса с верху) вид открылся потрясающий, у номера своя большая терраса с балконом, на ней рядом со входом есть диванчик и столик под открытым небом можно смотреть красивые восходы солнца, сам номер был большим и уютным, все что нужно есть. Добирались до воды на мотоцикле, в Амеде красивейшие пляжи с черным песком, есть галечный пляж, мы снорклили, подводный мир красивый, кораллы и многочисленные рыбы прямо от берега, вода прозрачная. Были на Бали во многих местах, почти все объехали, но Амед запомнился особо. Отель отличный тянет на 3 звезды, если еще вбудем в Амед то остановились бы опять в Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant, цена очень низкая за такое качество.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Denis K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 березня 2014 р.
такого не ожидали

бассейн, вид на море, кондиционер
5,3
впечатления остали плохие! после долгого перелета, когда мы наконец-то добрались до отеля, нас в него не пустили! и поселили в соседний. т.к. было уже поздно и мы хотели спать, мы пошли в наш "новый" номер. в нем не было ничего кроме кровати и грязной ванной комнаты (в которой не было ни то что шампуня и мыла, даже полотенец не было!), и душ находился над унитазом! утром я проснулась от того что по кровати и по мне бегают муравьи!(с пауками и ящерицами я свыклась) и за это мы заплатили?! учитывая то, что завтрак у нас был включен, нас попросили заплотить за него! сам barong cafe не плохой отель - номера чистые, бассейн с видом на море, но еда не очень, и обслуживание оставляют желать лучшего.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Dronov T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 грудня 2013 р.
Очень хороший отель

Вид, Бассейн, Номер
9,3
Очень хороший недорогой отель, в Амеде. Вид из номера на море, в номерах чисто и приятно. Есть и кондер и вентилятор на потолке.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wayan J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 19 червня 2015 р.
Just nice view

Nice view,cheap,
5
Nice view ,cheap, but not for the food is poor specialy breakfast!! no phone at your room, if you need something you have to go to the front desk with using a steps.If you want to book try room over sea view very nice for sunrise in the morning, good for snorkling but far from the town. Service? What do yo expect for service with a cheap price? Nothing!!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gede S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 5 квітня 2015 р.
Good hotel with awesome panorama

The price is cheap, full of accomodation, the panorama is the best
9
I spend 3 days and 2 night here, the staff is good, the food is good, the room is very comfort, price is cheap, panorama is great, the pool is good
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pavol Z. Поїздка вдвох Slovakia, 2 квітня 2015 р.
excellent place

size of the room, pool, views
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for couple of nights in April 2015. It is a very beautiful and comfortable establishment. They have an amazing views and a great pool. We had room #7 and the room was massive. It all seems quite newly furbished and their bed was so comfy. The water pressure in the shower is not very strong, but that is about it. Our breakfast was included, but funny enough they didn't have bananas on neither morning. I believe this is a family run business, so there were few grey areas in the service, but they are lovely people and try real hard to make you happy. The hotel is not exactly in the middle of a town centre, so I would highly recommend coming on a bike or renting one when you are there.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Amanda N. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 лютого 2015 р.
Recommended if you have your own transport

Beautiful view, nice pool and helpful staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here, the room and pool were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is OK but a bit pricey compared to other similar places. It's away from the main part of town so better if you have your own transport so you can reach other restaurants and the good snorkelling spots easily.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jan L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Czech Republic, 14 лютого 2015 р.
Great place to stay

cleaness, excellent room standard, staff performance
9,3
I stayed in Barong Cafe twice and every time it was real pleasure. Nice room, beautiful sea view and helpful staff. I can recommend this place to everyone who wants to go to Amed. Great place to relax by a beautiful swimming pool.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sean H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 12 лютого 2015 р.
Enjoyable stay

Pool, cleanliness, friendly.
9,3
Barong Cafe is a well built and well managed hotel on the side of a hill in quiet Ahmed. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. The staff are friendly and there is a good choice of meals available. The internet is quite reliable and there is a nice pool overlooking the ocean below. The hotel is in a quiet area of Ahmed but there are motorbikes available for rent and a dive shop about 100 metres away. There is also a newly built large supermarket next door to Barong Cafe. Tip 1 : If diving in Tulamban look for "Dive Concepts" at the other end of Ahmed. The company are reliable and well priced and a driver will come and pick you up and drop you off for each day's diving. Tip 2 : If coming from the south. book a private driver and stop at 2 or 3 tourist places along the way to make a day of the journey to Ahmed (and back). Barong Cafe is a good choice of stay in Ahmed.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Julie B. Група Hong Kong, 11 серпня 2014 р.
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant БаліBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Інтер’єр готелюBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВидBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВидBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВидBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ОточенняBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВітальняBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - РесторанBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВітальняBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Балкон/ТерасаBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВітальняBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Балкон/ТерасаBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Балкон/ТерасаBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B02