Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Амед, Балі, Індонезія 80852

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 33 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (33)
Відсортувати за:
Sergey S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 10 липня 2015 р.
Очень хороший отель за эти деньги

Вид из номера на океан шикарный, большой и чистый номер с террасой, добрый и отзывчивый персонал.
9,7
Когда приехали в отель, показалось что это какая то дешевая забегаловка, пока стояли на ресепшн. Но когда нас повели в наш номер, оказалось что номера у них очень приличные, нам дали номер почти на самом верху(это вторая терраса с верху) вид открылся потрясающий, у номера своя большая терраса с балконом, на ней рядом со входом есть диванчик и столик под открытым небом можно смотреть красивые восходы солнца, сам номер был большим и уютным, все что нужно есть. Добирались до воды на мотоцикле, в Амеде красивейшие пляжи с черным песком, есть галечный пляж, мы снорклили, подводный мир красивый, кораллы и многочисленные рыбы прямо от берега, вода прозрачная. Были на Бали во многих местах, почти все объехали, но Амед запомнился особо. Отель отличный тянет на 3 звезды, если еще вбудем в Амед то остановились бы опять в Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant, цена очень низкая за такое качество.
Denis K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 березня 2014 р.
такого не ожидали

бассейн, вид на море, кондиционер
5,3
впечатления остали плохие! после долгого перелета, когда мы наконец-то добрались до отеля, нас в него не пустили! и поселили в соседний. т.к. было уже поздно и мы хотели спать, мы пошли в наш "новый" номер. в нем не было ничего кроме кровати и грязной ванной комнаты (в которой не было ни то что шампуня и мыла, даже полотенец не было!), и душ находился над унитазом! утром я проснулась от того что по кровати и по мне бегают муравьи!(с пауками и ящерицами я свыклась) и за это мы заплатили?! учитывая то, что завтрак у нас был включен, нас попросили заплотить за него! сам barong cafe не плохой отель - номера чистые, бассейн с видом на море, но еда не очень, и обслуживание оставляют желать лучшего.
Dronov T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 грудня 2013 р.
Очень хороший отель

Вид, Бассейн, Номер
9,3
Очень хороший недорогой отель, в Амеде. Вид из номера на море, в номерах чисто и приятно. Есть и кондер и вентилятор на потолке.
Mark S. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 6 березня 2016 р.
Clean, nice room, lots of stairs, great pool area.

Pool, view from sea view room, cleanliness
7
Stayed about 10 days. Loved the room, hated the air conditioning, tried entire time there to get air conditioning repaired without success. View from sea view room was beautiful, waking up every morning to a fantastic vista. Room cleanliness was very good, serviced daily. Pool area also kept spotless, pool was very nice and a welcome relief on very hot evenings to help cool down when too hot to sleep. A bit far to walk to most restaurants, but most will pick you up and drive you home,(on a scooter). Don't forget to get your international drivers licence for scooter rental, about $5.00 / day. Lot of stairs, if you have trouble with stairs this could be a deal breaker otherwise a clean, very pleasant, inexpensive place with great views and pool. Food could be better. You will likely want to eat elsewhere.
Gede S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 27 грудня 2015 р.
Great hotel

Cheap, clean, nice view
7,7
Joe B. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 6 листопада 2015 р.
Nice Place

The room, the pool, and the staffs.
7,7
A Wonderful place, nice, comfortable room. Get a moped and everywhere is easy to reach, other else it's a little far to the beaches, and make sure you know how to ride a moped before get there, the locals drive really fast. Very friendly staffs, room is cleaned everyday. Beautiful view!
Wayan J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 19 червня 2015 р.
Just nice view

Nice view,cheap,
5
Nice view ,cheap, but not for the food is poor specialy breakfast!! no phone at your room, if you need something you have to go to the front desk with using a steps.If you want to book try room over sea view very nice for sunrise in the morning, good for snorkling but far from the town. Service? What do yo expect for service with a cheap price? Nothing!!
Gede S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 5 квітня 2015 р.
Good hotel with awesome panorama

The price is cheap, full of accomodation, the panorama is the best
9
I spend 3 days and 2 night here, the staff is good, the food is good, the room is very comfort, price is cheap, panorama is great, the pool is good
Pavol Z. Поїздка вдвох Slovakia, 2 квітня 2015 р.
excellent place

size of the room, pool, views
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for couple of nights in April 2015. It is a very beautiful and comfortable establishment. They have an amazing views and a great pool. We had room #7 and the room was massive. It all seems quite newly furbished and their bed was so comfy. The water pressure in the shower is not very strong, but that is about it. Our breakfast was included, but funny enough they didn't have bananas on neither morning. I believe this is a family run business, so there were few grey areas in the service, but they are lovely people and try real hard to make you happy. The hotel is not exactly in the middle of a town centre, so I would highly recommend coming on a bike or renting one when you are there.
Amanda N. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 25 лютого 2015 р.
Recommended if you have your own transport

Beautiful view, nice pool and helpful staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here, the room and pool were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is OK but a bit pricey compared to other similar places. It's away from the main part of town so better if you have your own transport so you can reach other restaurants and the good snorkelling spots easily.
1 з 1 відгука
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant БаліBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Інтер’єр готелюBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВидBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВидBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВидBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ОточенняBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВітальняBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - РесторанBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВітальняBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Балкон/ТерасаBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - ВітальняBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Балкон/ТерасаBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Балкон/ТерасаBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - БасейнBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Балі - Вітальня


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A04