чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Амед, Балі, Індонезія 80852 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Місцезнаходження Амед Кількість номерів: 10
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 20 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
6,8
Робота персоналу:
7,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (20)
Відсортувати за:
Denis K. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 19 березня 2014 р.
такого не ожидали

бассейн, вид на море, кондиционер
5,3
впечатления остали плохие! после долгого перелета, когда мы наконец-то добрались до отеля, нас в него не пустили! и поселили в соседний. т.к. было уже поздно и мы хотели спать, мы пошли в наш "новый" номер. в нем не было ничего кроме кровати и грязной ванной комнаты (в которой не было ни то что шампуня и мыла, даже полотенец не было!), и душ находился над унитазом! утром я проснулась от того что по кровати и по мне бегают муравьи!(с пауками и ящерицами я свыклась) и за это мы заплатили?! учитывая то, что завтрак у нас был включен, нас попросили заплотить за него! сам barong cafe не плохой отель - номера чистые, бассейн с видом на море, но еда не очень, и обслуживание оставляют желать лучшего.
Dronov T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 4 грудня 2013 р.
Очень хороший отель

Вид, Бассейн, Номер
9,3
Очень хороший недорогой отель, в Амеде. Вид из номера на море, в номерах чисто и приятно. Есть и кондер и вентилятор на потолке.
Julie B. Група Hong Kong, 11 серпня 2014 р.
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
Sean H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 22 лютого 2014 р.
Fine Stay at a Great Getaway

Cleanliness, natural view and restaurant.
9,7
The hotel is great value. It has a nice pool and a friendly restaurant atmosphere. Diving companies will pick you up at the door for diving in Amed and Talumben. Komung is very attentive to customers needs. Unless you want to sit back and enjoy the fantastic views then you will need transport. You can book a driver or rent a motorbike from the hotel. Alternatively you can walk 15 minutes east or 30 minutes west to do some snorkelling. There is a fast 45 minute boat ride to Gilli islands (Lombok) for an overnight stay and tours to climb the very challenging Mount Agung.
Diana G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 10 лютого 2014 р.
Clean and Basic accomodation

clean & friendly staff
7
Comfortable stay, I had good sleep.The open air shower were great.Great clean room & bathroom and the space are big.Tv in the room so It was not boring at night.Wifi at lobby and room as well.My room located upper hill, with seaview.The room looks very new. Room provide with a/c and fan. The dinner was not good. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Matthew L. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 4 січня 2014 р.
Impeccable experience!

The customer service and staff, pool, view, gardens and scenery and food.
10
My partner and I had an incredible experience in Amed. The staff were awesome in helping us out and the manager was great in answering any questions we had. Tours were available anywhere around Bali and airport pick up and drop off was readily available as well, given that you organised it all beforehand. From day one booking the hotel, we formed a good relationship with the hotel owner and he always replied to our emails promptly. The hotel itself is beautiful, clean and the rooms are big. Would definitely stay here again within a heart beat and would recommend staying here to everyone! Thanks so much Barong Cafe for making our stay memorable :-) Vanya&Freddie
Andrew E. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Australia, 13 липня 2013 р.
Excellent value room, very clean and modern.

View from room 4. Clean. Value
9
All good. Excellent value. Gardens now much nicer than in Photos. We had 2 rooms. Room 4 and 3. Room 4 is best, excellent views of ocean and private. Great sunrise from room. Breakfast very poor tea or coffee and eggs. But this is a budget place. Overall, highly recommended. However, if you pay a bit more and get a place with direct beach access would be nicer.
Roisin F. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 лютого 2013 р.
Beautiful friendly helpfull staff. Amazing view.

Pool, View, Staff
9,7
I stayed at Barong Cafe in the Rainy season. It hardly rained and staff provided mozzy coils for the mosquitoes. The pool was amazing with a panoramic view out to see. I have never stayed anywhere with staff as helpful As Barong Cafe! Komang the hotel manager goes out of his way to provide the best service and arrange outings. Snorkeling and diving off Amed beaches is beautiful and fishing trips with locals can be arranged. The restaurant is good and there are more delicious restaurants close by. I'll be back and would recommend Barong Cafe to all my friends! We had transport for the day touring, starting in Kuta and ending the day in Amed. Costs less to get there on a straight run from airport
Clifford C. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 22 січня 2013 р.
Lovely new set of villas

Great view and super helpful staff
9
was a little confused when we pulled up as it appeared to be just a little cafe, but the villas are upstairs to the back. great place, lovely rooms and pool, good view, food not bad. was a lot of mosquitos in the room though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take fly spray and insect repellent.
Anton W. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 28 грудня 2012 р.
Very new, nice pool, no wifi

Nice pool, oceanview
4,7
the room looked super new and the bed was very comfy. but you should bring a mosquito net! showering is not very nice cause you are surrounded by mosquitos! the pool is awesome with nice ocean view. breakfast is basic. there is no wifi but they have computers with internet access... you should definitely bring some cash because the next atm is an hour away!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3C06