Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 582 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 582 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Coenraad L. з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
I immediatelyfelt at home
Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2014

Larry F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Just nice and affordable hotel...
Quiet and relax....
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2014

elisa S. з Іспанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2014

Ahmad T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Awesome experience. Home away from home!
Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2014

Richard R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2014

Orsolya J. з Угорщина
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Very friendly staff
staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2014

Chun L. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
aircon unable to keep rom to below 27 degC
restaurant
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2014

nurfarhana M. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
post-meeting eagerness to lie down
comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Juhyeon L. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
comfortable stay with a reasonable price
Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014

Alison S. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Delightful Kuching Guesthouse
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely garden/dining area, comfortable room
I really enjoyed my stay at the Basaga Holiday Residences and was very sad to leave! Many thanks to Brandon who organised two trips for me and made my stay particularly special. He was went out of his way to be kind and helpful and as I was staying at the guesthouse by myself this was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone wishing to visit Kuching.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2014