arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 579 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 579 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Joanna O.
Великобританія
31 липня 2013
Calm relaxing haven
Ambience, fixtures and fittings, friendly staff
Relaxing pleasant venue in attractive setting. Slightly out of town, we did walk back from town once but it took about 25 mins in the heat

Chong L.
Малайзія
31 липня 2013
Traquil and peaceful ambience.
Clean room. Large room. Spacious Bathroom.
Overall was satisfied with the price paid. Basaga has restaurant and bar just at the courtyard. Good for night life and chill out.

Seng B.
Малайзія
30 липня 2013
Comfort, Clean
Friendly staff, great environment
Great hotel. Nice environment. Friendly staff. But the morning breakfast not much choice, so so only.

Steven O.
Австралія
25 липня 2013
Excellent....historical house, pool, big trees
Location, gardens, great mangement
Excellent...great restoration of histprical house into small boutique hotel...geat pool and gardens..great service for day tours to all key places

Maria M.
Філіппіни
24 липня 2013
relaxing, quiet environment
staffs are friendly and attentive, quiet surroundings
My stay at basaga holiday residences is good. The staffs where friendly and attentive to my needs. The only minor drawback is the shower because you need to go outside the room, wherein they can just actually have a connecting door.

Robert L.
Нідерланди
17 липня 2013
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Friendly staff, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Me and my friends spent two nights here during the Rainforest World Music Festival. Very good value for the money. Location a bit out of town, but manageable. Spacious rooms and great breakfast to start the day. The pool was not very clean though unfortunately.

Anni N.
Данія
11 липня 2013
Very nice hotel and VERY friendly and helpfustaff
Clean, pool, beautiful
Location is the only downside (about 25 min. To city center), but the hotel is beautiful, the lounge area very comfortable with great food and drinks. The reception was incredibly helpful with whatever we needed.

Mark D.
Сінгапур
10 липня 2013
good ambience
ambience, view and friendly staff
enjoyed my stay very much due in part to the friendly staff and great ambience that surrounds the interior of the hotel. good location, close to airport.

Mark D.
Сінгапур
10 липня 2013
Great ambience
pool, accessibility and service
was a fun and enjoyable stay and I was well attended to by the staff at basaga residences. it has a good feel and very ideal couples and families.

Janice T.
Малайзія
05 липня 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.