arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 579 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 579 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Kelvin O.
Малайзія
03 квітня 2016
Nice retreat!
Very relazing

Huong L.
Малайзія
31 березня 2016
A resort in the city centre
Greeneries & swimming pool in the midst of concrete jungle. Prompt room service before 12m, not available after that. Friendly staffs. Complimentary breakfast acceptable for 1 or 2 days but will get boring if longer stay due to limited variety. Near to the spring shopping mall.

Steven L.
Сінгапур
29 березня 2016
Great place
I've stayed at Basaga everytime I'm in Kuching for the last couple of years. Has never disappointed me.

Bee T.
Малайзія
20 березня 2016
Value for money, comfortable place
Very cozy place, comfortable place, will come back again!

James F.
Великобританія
12 березня 2016
Hidden gem with loads of character
Ambience, quiet and relaxed
Visited for a family wedding. Wanted something a bit more traditional rather than a modern, high rise hotel. Basaga, although not perfect, was all and more than we were after and was a good base for a busy week in Kuching. Yes you can get better but for the money it was good value.

Martin M.
США
10 березня 2016
A garden with a hotel inside
Beautiful large trees surrounding the rooms and restaurant. Food at restaurant was very good. Eric treated us well and we can felt at home. The bathrooms need to be updated. Book a tour with Brandon, he knows his stuff.

CHENG U.
Малайзія
07 березня 2016
Nice environment
Hotel is near to The Spring Mall, nice restaurant but it is value added if the property owner can set up a mini Gym Room.

CHENG U.
Малайзія
25 лютого 2016
Nice Homestay
Near to The Spring Shopping Mall and like the design and environment.

Lim X.
Малайзія
19 лютого 2016
as expected
as expected

Lim X.
Малайзія
19 лютого 2016
as expected for the price range
everything is as expected for this price range