arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 579 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 579 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

GAO Y.
Китай
20 жовтня 2014
comfort hotel to stay
very good and convenient hotel to stay

Shamundiswari G.
Сінгапур
13 жовтня 2014
Tranquil oasis in the city
Staff, Food and charming ambiance
This was my third time staying at Basaga and apart from one issue, it was great stay. Staff were great, especially with suggestions on what to do in the city. Food was really fresh and good, although I would like to see more local Sarawak dishes in the menu. My only concern was mozzies or some sort of insect in my room as I was badly bitten on both legs during my 3 day stay. (Was on antibiotic meds for 2 weeks to reduce the swelled bites on my legs.) My stay was during the rainy season before Christmas last year and it could possibly have been an allergic reaction to mozzies. Otherwise courtyard room was pleasant and visibly clean. Visitors who're light sleepers may want to note - walls are thin and floorboards wooden, so you can hear neighbouring guests. Other than that, I had a great time in Kuching.

REBECCA S.
Малайзія
08 жовтня 2014
A Perfect Getaway
Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!

Ferdolin E.
Малайзія
06 жовтня 2014
Not worth the price paid
Unique deco, almost nature-like settings, vintage buildings
Nothing to shout about. The Verandah Room bathroom door almost collapsed. Breakfast was scarce.

Ferdolin E.
Малайзія
06 жовтня 2014
Below expectation
Unique Courtyard Room with outdoor shower, a bit on the nature-style stay, and away from hustle-bustle of traffic
Courtyard Room have strong dampness smell, TV rack is provided but no TV, Swimming pool under maintenance, breakfast not many choices.

CYNTHIA U.
Малайзія
24 вересня 2014
Best place to stay
quiet , fresh, worth for the money
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...

Eka A.
Малайзія
22 вересня 2014
good ambience
peaceful
its was good

MOHAMAD A.
Малайзія
02 вересня 2014
An oasis in the centre of a city.
Location, landscape, secluded.
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.

Choong L.
Малайзія
28 серпня 2014
Basaga
Colonial feel

Cze K.
Малайзія
28 серпня 2014
Dirty dingy room
Entrance, Lobby & Restaurant areas
When I arrived, I immediately liked the entrance and lobby area - homely décor & lush plants. Unfortunately my room upstairs was a big disappointment. The furnishings were sparse and quite ugly. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was tiny. The floor rugs were filthy. The towels had black marks. The shower did not have hot water. Breakfast was saved by the view of surrounding lush plants.