arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,9
базуючись на 576 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 576 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

7 VLADIMIR V.
Російська Федерація
29 лютого 2012
НЕ понравилось Шумно!!
Ресторан на территории музон и крики
брали его переконтоваться перд поездкой в парк. очень шумно громкая музыка. номера не понравились. смотрите есть номера вообще гадкие в корпусе у бассйна.. удобства на улице. осторожно1!

10 Saida I.
01 вересня 2010
Все В Basaga Holiday Residence
Уютный,Чистый,красивый
не очень большое количество номеров
Отель очень хороший.Находится он недалеко от центра города,от всей городской суеты.Но это даже хорошо.Он весь зеленый,можно даже сказать что живешь в джунглях.Очень приятный персонал.Очень хорошая атмосфера.Чувствуешь себя как дома.Очень вкусная кухня.В общем,твердая 5.

9,2 Kueh P.
Малайзія
19 червня 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.

10 Rishenda M.
Австралія
10 червня 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!

8,8 Ruby Y.
Малайзія
08 червня 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.

8,4 Seng T.
Малайзія
28 травня 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.

10 Caterrina R.
Малайзія
24 травня 2016
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...

9,2 Oleksii B.
Україна
12 травня 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.

8,4 Anand K.
Малайзія
10 травня 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money

7,2 Xin P.
Малайзія
10 травня 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.