Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 583 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 583 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

VLADIMIR V.
Російська Федерація
29 лютого 2012
НЕ понравилось Шумно!!
Ресторан на территории музон и крики
брали его переконтоваться перд поездкой в парк. очень шумно громкая музыка. номера не понравились. смотрите есть номера вообще гадкие в корпусе у бассйна.. удобства на улице. осторожно1!

Saida I.
01 вересня 2010
Все В Basaga Holiday Residence
Уютный,Чистый,красивый
не очень большое количество номеров
Отель очень хороший.Находится он недалеко от центра города,от всей городской суеты.Но это даже хорошо.Он весь зеленый,можно даже сказать что живешь в джунглях.Очень приятный персонал.Очень хорошая атмосфера.Чувствуешь себя как дома.Очень вкусная кухня.В общем,твердая 5.

Tan C.
Малайзія
25 серпня 2016
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.

Angela B.
Австралія
18 серпня 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.

ALBERT J.
Малайзія
08 липня 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!

caroline B.
Малайзія
28 червня 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh

Kueh P.
Малайзія
19 червня 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.

Rishenda M.
Австралія
10 червня 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!

Ruby Y.
Малайзія
08 червня 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.

Seng T.
Малайзія
28 травня 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.